Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Dayton, OH, United States | Seeking men 30-42 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, gents! Let me tell you a little about my...

In her own words

Hello, gents! Let me tell you a little about myself. I moved to Ohio about 3 years ago. I'm a grad student at UD, I work in the mental health field, and I LOVE my job. In my free time I spend a lot of time outdoors with my son... running, hiking, parks, festivals, tennis, kayaking, whatever we can find to do. I'm passionate about what I do and what I believe in. But I'm open minded and rarely ever feel like I've come to a conclusion on anything. I love to learn, but I'm not very smart. I love to laugh (like anyone, I guess)...and I laugh way too easily. I love comedy and don't get offended too easily. I tend to let little things roll off my back so I can focus my energy on what's most important. I'm interested in meeting someone who is also fairly busy with his own life, but is also looking for that missing piece. I value health, inner strength, ambition, sexuality, confidence, chemistry, and a man who is willing to take charge once in a while. I'm looking for someone to enjoy time with, be friends with, try new things, go out, stay in, watch football drama, no pressure. I love the beach and water in general. I love to surf, paddle board, fish, go boating, and swim. I've run a few marathons this past year and I've grown to love it. I plan on running my next one in December. I love to travel and want to see the world and experience other cultures. I'm very driven and have a lot of plans in life. I like to stay busy. One of my free-time projects is starting a non-profit organization and a small business. I love trying new foods and just about any new experience I can find. I like craft beer. Being a good mom and all that entails is obviously my main priority, but I try to keep a healthy balance in my life of work, school and friends.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to The Greene and the Oregon District. I visit Cincinnati and Columbus when I can. There's this great pizza place called Figlio's, that makes the best pizza (wood fire cooked) I've found in the Dayton area...the beach is my fav dest.


University of Dayton, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

water,fresh air,palm trees,Anthony Bourdain No Reservations,The Layover,Gordon Ramsey shows, Taboo,NatGeo,Dexter,love all kinds of music,the beach,Green Bay Packers,exotic food, wine, learning about other cultures,sushi, football, playing sports,

For fun

running, studying, reading, mom stuff, cooking, gardening, gym, marathon training,I would paint and draw if I had time,beach,surfing,writing,finding new places to see. I try to find ways to better myself everyday

Last read

the DSM 5 :(



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm currently working as a case worker. I'm also a counselor and a grad student
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a BS in psychology and I'm in a Master's program for clinical mental health counseling at UD. I also have a AOD counselor license.