Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Runner10911

47 year old woman | Tell City, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-48 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A ginger who is complicated but worth it

In her own words

About me. I am divorced and at the point that I feel ready to start dating but am finding it difficult to meet men in daily life. I stay relatively busy with my job, friends, and working out. I am an avid runner, and one of my main past times is participating in races. I never had children, but have two pets that I treat like children. Basically, I am perfectly happy with my life as it is, but would like to find someone to share my life with. The kind of guy I am looking for would have a sense of humor, be drama-free, a dog lover, non-smoker and someone I have chemistry with. I am not looking for any specific type, just someone who will respect me, is upfront and honest, and has his own life aside from me. Any questions, just ask.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a black lab and her name is Chloe. She thinks she is human. Needless to say, she is very spoiled and loved.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pepper's Ridge Winery, Monkey Hollow Winery, Friday after 5, Dick's Sporting Goods, Legends are all my favorite places

Favorite things

I love listening to music, all kinds of music and my IPOD is my favorite gadget. Some of my favorites is Daughtry, Aerosmith, Luke Bryan, and Duran Duran. I don't watch much TV, but do make it a point to watch the new show, Two Broke Girls.

For fun

I am a pretty dedicated runner, so many of my weekends are spent participating in local races and long runs. I also enjoy listening to bands and going out with my friends. I also do the wineries, and my new favorite if Pepper's Ridge in Rockport.

Last read

Runner's World Magazine, that's about all I have time to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference