Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

michann31

40 year old woman | Yorktown, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My friends and family describe me as warm,...

In her own words

My friends and family describe me as warm, positive, sociable, and outgoing. I value education, a strong work ethic, and honesty in a partner and I hold myself to the same standards. I am always seeking to grow, learn, and self-improve, I keep an open mind in all that I do. I would like to meet someone with an affectionate personality, a good sense of humor, and a positive attitude. I think that being able to laugh at yourself and not sweat the small stuff are such great quailites in a person. I have a full life with my children, family, friends, work, and activitites but having someone to share it with would be the icing on the cake. I believe that the right person is not just someone you can live with but someone you cannot live without. I am not looking for the perfect man, just the perfect person for me. I am simply seeking the right fit and that connection where you never have to ask, "is this person right for me?" Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I'm definitely more of a dog person. I prefer their loyal and affectionate dispositions over the aloof and more self-centered nature of cats. Owning a cat, however, would not be a dealbreaker if we connect well otherwise. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Caribbean is a favorite spot of mine. I have been to Aruba, DR, Turks & Caicos, Bermuda, and the Bahamas and loved them all. I have also been to France, Italy, Australia, Israel, Hawaii, & Canada.

College

Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy cooking, travel, trying new restaurants, wine, movies at home, reading, hosting family and friends, and being outdoors with nature.

For fun

I enjoy visitng NYC, museums, zoos, aquariums, local events, comedy shows, and theater. I like sports, particularly the Yankees and Giants. I've been to too many different stadiums around the country to name.

Last read

Most of my reading nowadays is non-fiction, current events, and spiritual/self-improvement/fitness/wellness. Some books I enjoyed were: The Secret, Rich Dad Poor Dad, Who Moved My Cheese, Tuesdays with Morrie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
CPA
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am of Italian descent but not the Jersey Shore type.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I grew up Catholic but now belong to a Protestant church. I believe that being a good person and doing the right thing are far more important that the faith one belongs to. I am a 1st grade Sunday school volunteer.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My master's degree is in Accounting.