
megs1493

29 year old woman | Albany, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 550 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The best and most beautiful things in life cannot be seen or even heard, they must be felt within the heart.

In her own words

Im pretty much laid back and easy going kind of person. Im also optimistic about things and try to see the good in all things as well. People always tell me that Im a sweet and kind person which Im proud to be. Enjoy just having fun with life and making great memories from it. I live in Ga so Im a southern gal lol and proud of it. Looking for a gentleman that is tall and slender that loves to be active in any type of sports and also enjoys watching movies, having a sense of humor too. I would like for guy to be 25 to 33 years old. Im very picky when it comes to looks always notice eyes or smile. Im also looking for guys that will be honest and truthful towards me

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a Quarter Horse named Caramel and I ride English :) A beagle named Sonnie and a rabbit named Mugsy. I love them to death!!!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Love going to the beach. Just recently went to Jamaica and Cayman Islands which was amazing. Would love to travel to Australia one day. I also enjoy going to the mountains as well.

College

Georgia Southwestern State University, Americus, GA

Favorite things

I mostly listen to John Mayer, O.A.R, Bob Marley, Jack Johnson, Coldplay, Dave Matthews Band, UB40, Kings of Leon, Shin, Lady Gaga, The Beatles, Fleetwood Mac, Brantley Gilbert (love him), EastonCorbin, mostly country music

For fun

Love to go to the movies, Art museums, horseback riding, going out to eat, reading good books, enjoys drawing and being artistic, shopping, hanging out with friends, and just having fun with whatever I do.

Last read

Right now Im on the Twilight series and reading Eclipse. Enjoy reading any adventure and romance novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Just recently graduated from Georgia Southwestern State University with a Bachelors degree in Business Management and at the moment job searching and also of thinking about pursuing another major.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Still in college and getting Bachelors degree in Business Management and thinking about getting a graduate degree.