
Playfulrealwoman

41 year old woman | Louisville, CO, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets try this another way.....

In her own words

Hello! Let me share just a little about myself and I look forward to hearing some about you. I am outgoing, easy to talk to, professional woman who likes to relax with friends, play games with friends, or go out with friends. I love to meet new people as I am an extrovert. I work from home which makes it tough to meet people, hence, the reason I am on match. I laugh a lot and have fun at home or out and about. I enjoy hiking and am just getting back into biking. Travel is an absolute must for me, as it is a true passion I have had since I was a teenager. I am spontaneous which makes traveling all that much fun! I love music... (All kinds.. Phish, classic rock, Christian rock, 80's), I am from the North East but have lived in Colorado for over 17 years now, and I love watching sports! March madness is my favorite time to watch sports. I have been told I am an amazing cook. I love to try different recipes and I like spending the time making it. I do miss the beach but just make it a priority every year to go to one. I have been divorced for several years and am ready to meet someone to be a part of our lives. My kids are 4 and 8 so I'm looking for someone who enjoys kids and kid stuff (if we get to know each other and it's right) for now I want to get together to hear more about you because you just never know where or when that connection could happen. Take a chance and let's see. Cheers!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Louisville, Boulder and anywhere in the mountains.

College

State University of New York at Oswego, Oswego, NY

Favorite things

Hiking, cooking, traveling the world, and just hanging with friends.

For fun

I love to travel, outdoor concerts, hanging with my kiddos, seeing new places and things, playing any type of games.

Last read

Dailey Camera



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
I love Flatirons Community Church!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Accounting