Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Beaverton, OR, United States | Seeking men 30-43 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a simple girl living a pretty happy life. But there's one thing missing...

In her own words

Hi there, I'm Heather. I was born and raised in the Portland area. I'm a generous and loving person who strives to be the best woman I can be daily. I feel that I have a warm heart, a good head on my shoulders, and I only want to make the best out of everything I do. I know I'm not always perfect, but I feel better when I do better. I have a bit of a silly side with a sense of humor that may occasionally attract random looks, but my friends that truly know me best know that's what makes me who I am. To bring a smile to someone's face is an accomplishment. Im just a little mixed bag of something different but thank goodness I'm not a complete bore...or so I tell myself that. ;) I'm fortunate to work for a great company that feels like family after fifteen years. I'm lucky to be surrounded by kind and hard working people. I live a pretty simple life enjoying the most out of everyday I'm given. I look forward to finding someone who wants to and is ready to walk down the same path by my side, having a fun yet interesting time along the way! I'm not sure what this online world will bring, but I can only hope it will add something new and fulfilling to my already happy life. I feel communication is key. If you can't talk to the one you share a life with, who else can you talk to!? Loyalty and honesty, romance and friendship, trust and thoughtfulness.. these are a few of the pieces that I feel make a relationship a healthier one. What I love most in life is my family, (I adore my nieces and nephew!) My dear friends and co-workers who fill my every day with good. I genuinely appreciate spending quality time with those that matter the most and building great connections that could last a lifetime along the way. Thank you for taking the time to learn a little about me, hopefully I'll get a chance to get to know you..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference