Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Palm Harbor, FL, United States | Seeking men 41-48 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I am looking for a serious guy for a real relationship. I'm not into games...

In her own words

Hi, Yup - I'm on Match...That means I am single and looking for my husband. No games, I want to find my counterpart. The one who I can be me around and not hold back. And yes, with no games I mean I am not interested in one night stands. That's what a bar is for and I am not interested in that. I know a few people who have found their husbands here so I figure if they can, why can't I? I don't know what to say about myself as I am shy till I get to know you. Then you can't shut me up! I guess I am one of those people who are kinda set in her ways and knows what she wants. If I am right, I am and if I am wrong, I am. Good and bad to that of course but we all have a quarks. I am open to a new life. I try to be active but I sometimes need a push. My friends are those I keep and have had for many years. I chose them wisely as they did me. My one passion is singing. Now, I am by NO means Carrie Underwood. I sing in a barbershop chorus. It's probably the most expensive hobby to exist! It is a part of me and I love it. I am a cat person and have had them my whole life. I do like dogs but man are they too much work! Cats are so much easier to maintain! I have been described as a goof ball but I don't see it. I can be funny but it's not like I try. I am very loyal to my friends and family. I want a guy who tends to take charge when things need to get done. Who's friends consider him someone who can be trusted and relied upon. Is a man who does his best to be warm, compassionate and loyal. He's the type of person who has a strong desire to do the right thing, although he's not above seeing his own foibles and occasional mistakes. He believes in honesty and I will always know that I can trust him when it comes to life's most important matters. However, he's someone who can recognize that certain situations call for a white lie now and then.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Like dogs, but must LOVE cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I loved it in Europe. So different, but then again so was California. So, I like to travel and see places...


Broward Community College, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things it...Big Bang, House(gone) Game of Thrones!, Fringe, etc. I can't stand the bachelorette show or Jersey Shore.

For fun

For fun....hmmm...I am willing to go places and see things but I am not usually the one to start the process. I like to sing in my chorus (huge part of me) and it's not like church...

Last read

not a big reader. Sorry... maybe a magazine here or there but not big on books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree