

32 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Love the Life you Live, Carpe Diem!

In her own words

Sports-Minded, World Traveled, Intriguing Mind. Would love to have someone to share my interests with. I am out going, humorous, driven, trusting, caring and daring. I am full of life and love & I would love an intelligent, outgoing and handsome man to walk hand in hand with through this thing called life. Please message me if your mind inquires. ** Take a Step into my Mind... In a world full of hate and discontent, I stand before you in the desire for you to feel where I come much to say but so lil time to say it in...for you to understand me, feel me, desire me, love me or hate me, it's going to be a challenge. I am deeper than you think. If you would like to contradict me, I’m game. I hunger to be an obstruction of your mind. I thirst for you to figure me out. You have now entered my masquerade, you can uncover your facade. I have loved, lost and learned. The 3 things every soul should feel. Satisfaction is found on my own. Don’t Lust for what you see...Desire what you know. For those who have come before me and those who will fall behind me....know this....the idea of carpe diem. Live for today because tomorrow may never come. Death is the only option in life that is promised. I am a goddess of my free will. I stand up for my beliefs and disbeliefs.I speak my mind, think my own thoughts and do things my way. I refuse to tolerate unjustice and I won't speak against it. I have the courage and strength to allow myself to be who I truly am and won't become anyone else's idea of what they think I "should" be. I am outspoken, opinionated and determined. I want what I want and I am determined to receive what it may be I desire. I understand and believe change is good but refuse to let go of my values. I stand true to many things I have come face to face within my path of life. Some good, some evil. All those circumstances of my past make me who I am today. I wouldn't change anything. I have lost but in return never lost the lesson learned. I love life n I am full of life n I continue to percolate each step I take from this day forward. It takes a strong person to understand me mentally and be with me physically. Love deeply and passionately. Remember that great love and great achievements involve great risk.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I just have one lil ball of fur at home. She is super presh!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local: Fashion Show Mall, Town Square, Wynn/Encore, Bellagio, Venetian, HRH, Las Vegas Motor Speedway, Sushi Restaurants Out of town spots: Boston, San Diego, Los Angeles, Napa, Charlotte, Dallas, Europe, The Caribbean Must make a trip to NYC!!


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I listen to mostly EDM and Country. I know they are 2 totally separate genres of music but I relate to both the most. Occasionally I will get down to some Bad Religion or Deftones, a lil Jay-Z n Kanye as well!

For fun

Sporting events, fast cars, shooting guns, rides on street bikes, sleeping in, couture shopping and most of all I love to travel and visit new places and try new restaurants.

Last read

I love autobiographies of famous people or notable figures.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
This kitten is about as mixed as it gets for a white girl!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Grew up in a church and believe in a higher power, but do not practice or attend regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Received a Bachelor's In Business Administration with a focus on Management and International Business Concepts. I would love to go back to receive my JD....but that will be in due time.