Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Texas City, TX, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

What can I say?I have been told that I am not like most other women, which I take as a complement. I enjoy being unique and what you see is what you get. Although I am sweet and gentle, when push comes to shove, the fire that runs in my veins will flair up. I am very protective of those I love and care about, be it family or friends. I am a bit shy at first, and may seem guarded or stand offiish, but I am well worth the time and little bit of effort it may take to get to know me. Once you get to know me, you will find that I am quick witted, I laugh a lot, spontaneous and will be very upfront and honest with you. I am in no hurry for any kind of commitment, with that said , I would value time to get to know you first as a person and possible friend and then see where it leads. I am not interested in ?hook-ups?, with that said and with no judgement, if you are looking for that type of friend or experience, I thank you for reading my profile and will now bid fairwell. If you are into getting to know someone as a perosn or friend first, then I look forward to possibly chatting with you more.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

San Antonio, Austin, Chicago, Houston, zoos, places with live music, any where my family is and my good friends can be found.

Favorite things

I like some country music, some hip hop, I like to watch Once Upon A Time, Revenge and some of the comedies on Wednesdays; I like to snuggle and cuddle with my dogs; I like surprises, good kind, I am not too much for being the center of attn.

For fun

I enjoy time with family and friends, horseback riding when I have the time, living life to the fullest, traveling, happy hours a few times a month, live music, plays, festivals

Last read

A street cat named Bob....very sweet story



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference