Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Metairie, LA, United States | Seeking men 36-48 within 5000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy life with you

In her own words

I live in Lijiang, Yunnan province, China now. I'm a Chinese lady. I am gentle and confident woman in China. My city Lijiang is a small plateau, company with blue sky and white clouds town. I can breathe the pure air every day! The Yulong Mountain, overlooking gracefully and lovely at the beautiful town of Lijiang! Companning ,with a close look to me every day ------ let my heart be free to flying-----------. I often think, my love, where are you? Normally, my life is simple, to work, to home, to reading, to traveling, to swimming,----- occasionally playing basketball,--------- in spare time,i would like to enjoy and spending time with my family, I take great importance to maintaining a close relationship with the family, I think it was the focus of my life. Besides, I like romantic style of life, like elegant environment, nature, like concern for others. My income is not high, but after I care, I have to spice up life. I look forward to at the right time, you-----my love, should be a man without losing the tradition, and you also should to the family to be responsible and know how to live the family and , then we slowly in love, go forward and watch the scenery, cooking how to make the food, sharing ,enjoying together and ------sorrow, would you like share most of the time to me ,or except for work?Can you share the sweet life with me forever?---- The last state that I am feeling very mach that, I hope the love as much as I am, each wing with concentric, not joke.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I like Lijiang, a historical city in Yunnan Province, China, there are a lot of distinctive buildings and houses with long history and traditional culture.

Favorite things

I like TV shows. they can make me feel happy and relaxing. In addition, I like listening to soft music, I like Chinese food, also like the French food.

For fun

I like reading, watching movies when i am free, and having family dinners or picnics sometime.

Last read

I like to read books like prose and travel books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Native American
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree