Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | League City, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 60 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
4'10" (147cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
A beautiful life does not just happen, it is built daily by prayer, humility, sacrifice and hard work.

In her own words

Please read what I am interested in before you send me a wink, or a very touching/flattering email. I am fortunate enough to say that I have an amazing family, and the best group of friends anyone could ask for. The Lord and family are extremely important to me. For the next couple of years my main focus is to finish school, and to make it out alive. Finding someone that wants children in the near future is a must. I am goal-oriented and confident in who I am as a person, I am honest and I know what I want out of life. I am very positive, and have a great sense of humor. Looks are very important but definitely not as important as intelligence, and self-respect. I am looking for someone with the same type of values as mine. I am looking for someone who is driven, confident and funny. During the week I stay pretty busy with school, work and church activities…therefore, if you're too busy to make time to get to know someone, please don’t waste my time. If you are just out of a relationship and on the rebound; otherwise emotionally unavailable; going through women on; and/or most of your simple answers at the top of your profile are "I’LL TELL YOU LATER"or "NOT SURE", please pass me up!! I wish you the best of luck out in the dating world.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Boheme, The Tasting room.

Favorite things

Over all I like all types of music, but my favorite has to be Texas Country.

For fun

I really enjoy the outdoors, I enjoy going to sporting events. I enjoy being around family and good friends. I love a good sushi restaurant and a glass of red wine, and would not turn a cold beer in a Dixie cup at a craw-fish boil.

Last read

Lately ithas been text books, also reading The Prodical God.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I Work full time and go to school part time.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Christian, Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently working on my teaching degree.