Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Damico1984kc

30 year old woman | Providence, RI, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nerdy and Dirty...like literal dirt.

In her own words

About me in 10 lines, because who doesn't like cliff notes... 1. My parents are the two coolest people on earth. They are my best friends. 2. I hate cheese (deal breaker for some, I know). 3. I wish I were a wizard at Hogwarts...or a ninja. 4. I would take a tall mountain over a tall building any day! 5. I love trying new things, base jumping excluded...pretty sure that's just a socially acceptable form of suicide. 6. A sense of humor and intelligence are the sexiest thing about a man. 7. Three things I could never do without on a trip- running shoes, iphone (need my music and books!), and clean underwear. 8. If I could have one super power it would be teleportation. 9. I wish I had a dog...but then I would need to hire someone to take care of that dog. (let me clarify that this is out of lack of time, not laziness) 10. I think sleep is WAY undervalued. If you like going out all the time, we probably won't get along. If you think we'd get along, shoot me an email! I like a guy with confidence.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hmmm, that's a tough one. Love San Diego, Portland, OR, pretty much all southwest Utah, Boston, Chicago, San Francisco, Colorado, Vermont, Yosemite, Hong Kong, Edinborough... If it has something outdoorsy to do, what's not to love!

College

University of Evansville, Evansville, IN

Favorite things

An all day outdoor adventure followed by an awesome dinner and glass of beer or wine, smell of fresh laundry, the first day the heat and humidity break = fall is coming, hiking in the backcountry, the "zen" after a great yoga class, my family

For fun

Free time is a rarity, but I definitely use it to exercise, whether it be running, crossfit, biking, yoga, or hiking. I love coffee shop studying, good movies, hanging with friends, a glass of wine or a cold beer, traveling, and the great outdoors!

Last read

Let's see, just read like every "rad cases" book and crack the core for the past two months, currently have two books going (because I can)- One More Thing, stories and other stories, and Girl on a Train.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral