Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

PinkTuesday

49 year old woman | Hammonton, NJ, United States | Seeking men 44-59 in Berlin, New Jersey, United States

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There are actually 256 shades of grey.

In her own words

We're here to connect....Love, time, death.... Now these three things connect every single human being on earth. We long for love, we wish we had more time and we fear death." Will Smith, Collatetal Beauty I am a kind woman looking to live a drama free life. I like to have fun, laugh and talk about anything. I am sincere and completely honest. I will try just about anything at least once, I think? I am not a serial dater and do not play games. I am simply looking for my best friend, my partner in crime.... I am seeking one person only. Life is only as complicated as you make it. Happiness mostly consists of life's simple pleasures. My simple pleasures, likes and attractions... respect modesty intimacy ambition foot rubs rainstorms confidence masculinity attentiveness communication sun on my face summer breeze blowing bubbles physical fitness the Jersey shore low maintenance cooking together orange creamsicles fresh baked cookies walking on the beach Downey fresh sheets uncontrollable giggles long, slow, deep kisses passion, about anything when you do the dishes toasting marshmallows chocolate ice cream making a difference working up a sweat watching the ocean a blazing fireplace ball park hot dogs watching football sweater weather paying it forward a good work-out toes in the sand a nice massage being cared for back scratches freestyle music holding hands crisp fall days Frank Sinatra bubble baths falling snow love letters new socks laughing fireworks etiquette sincerity dancing humility chivalry honesty integrity Oreo's picnics candles big hugs romance affection pedicures swimming intelligence strapy 4" sandals random acts of kindness first sip of coffee in the morning What is on your list? Please no serial daters, pen pals, married posers, those emotionally unavailable, or wackados. If your profile starts with "I hate these things", "my brother/father/mother" made me write this, "I'm down to earth", or "I'm looking for a nice, gentle woman," we are not a match. If you live with your ex wife/gf, a frat house, treehouse, or in your mom's basement, we are not a match. KEEP THE DRAMA FOR YOUR MAMA. If you have a psycho/stalker ex or if you are bipolar, we are not a match. If you are a compulsive drinker, smoker, eater, dater, or liar we are not a match. Your mom/family will love me, but I'm not an ignorant shrinking violet. If an intelligent, sarcastic, female, who likes to laugh a lot intimidates you, we are not a match. If you break the spaghetti in half before putting it in the boiling salted water, we are not a match. BTW, it's "gravy." I have much time to give but my 14 year old daughter is always my priority. I am skeptical of those who have never been married and have no children. Are you commitment phobic? Are you seeking the unachievable magazine cover perfection and unable to accept a few human flaws? (we all have them, even you). Do you subscribe to the theory of kids come first? (both yours and mine) If you are simply seeking different women to date please pass me by and don't waste our time. I am seeking ONE connection, ONE match, ONE person to build and grow a relationship with. We all have our likes and attractions. Don't fault me for knowing what I want and putting it out there. It is difficult to find what you want if you don't ask for it. Thanks for reading, good luck in your search. Ciao Ciao!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Fun is anywhere you make it. I love the sun, salt air, sand between my toes, snuggling in front of a blazing fireplace, Sunday brunch... I enjoy European culture and tropical destinations but, there really is no place like home.

Favorite things

you will have to discover what pleases Me...

For fun

see and you shall find

Last read

Sleeping Beauty, Rice



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral