
jlsooner

33 year old woman | Springfield, MO, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Friends and family; sunny days on the water and dogs.

In her own words

I enjoy discovering what life has in store for me daily, even if I do have a tendency to try to organize the messier side of it. I'm close with my family, committed to my friends, and honest (to a fault at times). I appreciate a good sense of humor and can be a little sassy, with a side of good natured sarcasm myself at times. I like being introduced to new things and enjoy traveling when I can. Although, sometimes I enjoy nothing more challenging than a nap on a rainy day. I seem to have a weakness for strays (that would be the softie coming out) and have two dogs that bring a lot of silliness into my life I also spent eight years in the Navy which helped me achieve two of my goals, which included homeownership before 30 and a Bachelor's in Nursing. I moved to Missouri a little less than a year ago and am still settling into my new state. Now that it is starting to warm up I am looking forward to taking advantage of the numerous opportunities for hiking and kayaking in the area. I'm looking for someone who is honest, hard-working, and cares for the people in his life. I don't need constant reassurance or elaborate displays of affection...you can usually tell your partner cares in the day to day little things...but I do want someone who can be in a healthy relationship. The rest can be figured out as you get to know someone...so feel free to contact me if you'd like to know more.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two minature poodles, 7yr old female and 16yr old male. I never saw myself as a poodle person but they both needed a home, so I rescued them both. They aren't yippers and the girl is my lake dog...not so prissy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My all time favorite place is Ireland...never been there but it calls to the Irish in me and I plan on going. I like the river and the lakes in northern OK and the mountains in Montana, Wyoming, Colorado...etc are beautiful.

College

University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center, Oklahoma City, OK

Favorite things

The lake on a hot summer day, tropical vacations, OU football, a great concert, game nights.

For fun

I love to read or catch a new movie. Anything that involves water during the summer, visiting with family or friends, relaxing around the house with my dogs when I can, and the a night out on the town. Depends on the day and mood.

Last read

I usually read light books...romantic comedy types because I like the happy endings and they make me smile.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I spent eight years in the Navy which assisted me in achieving my Bachelor's from OU College of Nursing this May.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference