Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

coolfotogirl

41 year old woman | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 50 miles of Sherman Oaks, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
live well, laugh often, love much

In her own words

My friends say that I am fun, outgoing, kind, generous, loyal, and have my life together. I always seem to have a smile on my face (unless it's early and I haven't had my coffee yet) and I try to have a positive outlook on life. I love to laugh and especially enjoy witty banter. I work hard and take my job very seriously but when I'm not working I like to enjoy life! I'm practical by nature but am always aiming to be more adventurous and try new things. I like to stay active and healthy. Recently I completed a mud run and a half marathon. Although I generally like to live a healthy life style, I don't live by a stick diet or workout schedule. Case in point, my best friend and I have embarked on a challenge to hit all 70 craft breweries in San Diego County (that's where she lives)... we are at 64! I love to go to sporting events (especially Kings games), concerts (most recently Foster the People), festivals (especially ones that involve music or craft beers), and take day trips. When I'm not off on an adventure, I do appreciate a day/night at home for a movie/Netflix marathon. I love photography and have recently started a little side business doing photos for family and friends. My love of photography goes well with my love to travel. Over the summer, I did the whole continent of North America in 30 days. First Cabo, then home for 10 days, then up to Vancouver. I'm excited to be going to Ireland this coming summer. I lived in Puerto Vallarta for a year to experience a different culture and quite honestly just take a year of retirement early. I love being outside whether it's just the backyard hanging out or sailing for the day. Give me a restaurant with an outdoor patio overlooking the ocean and I'm the happiest girl in town. I very fortunate to love my job. I'm an elementary school teacher and I couldn't imagine doing anything else. As a teacher, I'm reading this back realizing I started too many sentences with I but hopefully I gave you a little sense of me. What am I looking for? I'm looking for someone who is outgoing, positive, and has a good sense of humor. Send me a message so we can get to know each other a little better.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

If I had a house with a yard, I would get a golden retriever or a lab.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have lived in LA for many years, but I still have a lot of exploring to do- maybe you could show me some cool places?I'm always up for a cup of coffee or a drink to check out somewhere new.I like places to people watch or just enjoy a cool view.

Favorite things

Favorites? food-sushi and mexican place-anywhere tropical with a beach and quick trips to Vegas sports-football, basketball, and hockey music-a little of everything color-black tv show-Fringe time of year-summer

For fun

Fun is not just in the activity but in the company.I can have fun doing just about anything with the right person. I love to try new things but no rollercoasters or skydiving! I like a balance of fun outdoor activities and quiet time at home to chill

Last read

I read the latest original stories of 30 fourth graders on a weekly basis.Other than that, I don't read many books. I do have subscriptions to Sports Illustrated, Wine Spectator, Time and Cosmo!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a teacher and love it. In college, I majored in accounting thinking that maybe I wanted to do that. I enjoyed it as a major but when I graduated decided to try teaching. I've been doing it ever since. How can you beat having summers off?
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my BS in accounting from UCSB. I continued at CSUN to get my teaching credential.