
mrife6

37 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This should be interesting!

In her own words

I am down to earth, honest, compassionate, have a big heart, and love to laugh. My passion is teaching and coaching. I want someone who is real, knows what they want, and determined. Someone who can be funny, active, and enjoys music. To be honest, I find using a dating site strange still. I am on here to meet someone who is serious about dating and possibly find someone to be with. To me dating means going on several dates to places and talking to get know one another. If things go well, great and if not then I will be a better person for knowing you. I'm not really looking for someone to say so "you want to hang out". That's not a date.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats

I have two cats. They are brothers named George and Leo. I have had them about 8 years. They were rescued from a barn near RIT during the winter. I would like to have a dog someday.

Favorite hot spots

I like just about anywhere I can be with family or friends. I can chill in the city or go for a hike at Stony Brook. My favorite place for peace and relaxation is the Thousand Islands. More specifically, Wesley island (TIP).

College

Nazareth College of Rochester, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

I love listening to music, all genres. Music lights me up inside. I like to eat and will try just about anything. Food can be fun! I'm into watching movies. My tops are Goonies, Spaceballs, and Coming to America. Teams: Giants, Yankees, & Sabres

For fun

Concerts indoor and out is where most can find me when I am not at a baseball game or other sporting events. I enjoy running and playing co-ed softball in the summer. Sitting by campfires listening to music and being with friends is enjoying as well.

Last read

I recently read a couple of educational books. One was about increasing reading skills in elementary students and one about PLC's.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have been teaching for eight years. I teach Second grade in the city. This is my first year coaching girls basketball.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised catholic, more specifically irish catholic. However, I am not a practicing catholic. I am open about other religions and have a genuine interest in others faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree