
ladylancer00

32 year old woman | Bell, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I am, the ugly duckling...

In her own words

Hello. So far my experience on match has been unsuccessful... Kind of dissapointed because it is kind of expensive and if I knew I was going to have this outcome, I would have rather spent it at a bar. There, at lest I know I'M PRETTY WHEn YOU'RE DRUnK. Anyways I'm not going to lay here and plot about what my friends or family thinks of me. I'll tell u what I think of me. Im my own worst critic. I'm very straight forward and know what I want in life. I'm goal oriented and I would like someone with the same drive. I just got out of the military 6 months ago and I've adapted to the civilian life. I've been around the world twice and yes, its beautiful but guess what!! I love home. I have 10 tattoos two which u can see when I'm fully clothed. The others are for ..... Well .... U know. I'm currently in the medical field and I love my career. It's completely different from what I did in the NAVY which don't get me wrong I loved my job there too. I was on an aircraft carrier ( nuclear first if its kind) and was on deck watching the birds fly in and out. I loved my crew but needed a change in life. I also did police work in the military so I'm pretty good with rifles and hand guns. I have been deployed and realize how precious life is. Anyhow, wish u guys the best. If u wanna know more shoot me line.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I love animals!! They always remind me of the simple joys in life. I loved coming home from duty and having my cat waiting for me by my window. I also had a dog when i was stationed in WA. But I had to let her go once I moved back to CA :-(

Favorite hot spots

Mariposas, The Mayan, Cevillas, Yard House, Saddle Ranch, Universal City Walk, Santa Monica Pier...

Favorite things

I love to experience different cultures and their foods. I love to drink wine, catch a good movie, or simply, go to Starbucks.

Last read

Divorced desperate and Delicious By Chrisite Craig



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Believe it or not... I'm a big nerd!! I love Science! Thus, why i'm in heath care! I love to help out those in need. Don't let my kindness fool you, I'm also very quick with a needle ;-)