
DreamChaser937

28 year old woman | Fairborn, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dream as if you’ll live forever, live as if you’ll die today.” – James Dean

In her own words

I am an educated, goal-oriented, and determined individual who is open to new things. I completed my undergrad in Pennsylvania where I played college basketball. I returned home where and obtained my MBA in Health Care Management. Currently, I work for the local hospital where I am a Materials Management Coordinator while I finish my thesis for my Masters in Science. I hope to get my paper published and will graduate this fall. Bucket List 1) run a 5K, 10K, or half-marathon in all fifty states 2) learn how to swim 3) take a cooking class 4) learn how to play the guitar/piano/cello 5) build a car from the ground up 6) write a song 7) learn how to make furniture 8) learn how to belly-dance 9) read a Spanish novel 10) learn how to speak/read latin 11) bike across America 12) backpack throuh Europe 13) learn how to drive a motorcycle 14) travel as much of the world as possible I really want to travel. I'm looking for someone to experience life with preferably someone who is honest, open-minded, and active. I know so many who are unhappy in their relationship or marriage.You don't get to choose many things in life; whether it be your family, your gender, your ethnicity - but you do get to choose who you will spend the rest of your life with. I intend to get it right the first time. If your going to take a chance...why not take a chance on me? Goodluck with your searching :)

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a beautiful Bullmastiff, she is 8 years old and her name is Dandelion.

Political views

Liberal

College

Wright State University, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

I pretty much enjoy everything and am open to new experiences! I listen to and appreciate all music. My favorite TV show was House, I also like watching HGTV, the food network, and Criminal Minds.

For fun

I like to spend time with my family; exercise or play sports; I enjoy reading; and I want to travel

Last read

The last book I read was The Mortal Instrument Series (I forget the author). I enjoy reading trilogies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm the Materials Management Coordinator at the local hospital. I soon will be pursuing my certification as a Histotechnologist.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Bachelors in Science, an M.B.A. in Health Care Management, and am currently finishing my Masters in Science.