Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

olya12345

34 year old woman | Clive, IA, USA | Seeking men 28-43 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So you are saying there is a chance ;)

In her own words

Hi. :) Where did the summer go? In the summer, you can find me catching up with friends on a patio, playing volleyball at the Sands or chatting with deer on a bike trail. In the winter, to avoid crying under a blanket because of brutal weather, I join bowling leagues, brush up on cooking skills, and check out movies or comedy shows. Originally from Ukraine, I consider myself an Iowan now because I have lived here for 12 years. I am here to stay – like it or not! Ha-ha. I am pretty active in the community, and enjoy volunteering for a couple of organizations. Solid friendships and family ties are important to me, along with being a life-long learner. I am fascinated with what language means to different cultures, so I have attempted to learn six languages. It turns out, “if you don’t use it, you lose it” really IS true, so I can only claim the understanding of four. As far as which four… maybe you’ll find out. ;) I have a fairly active life, but I definitely make time for those important to me. Instead of watching TV, I prefer to listen to audio books or an assortment of podcasts, typically on the topic of finances/economy, current events and general lifestyle trends. I'm not an athlete, but exercise daily. l am into swimming, walking, biking and I have recently befriended a rowing machine. You should also know that I am an embarrassment to my volleyball team and pride of my bowling teammates. Once in a while I get excited about projects around my townhouse. I only summon my repairman, also referred to as “dad”, about once a year to fly here from Ukraine and work on home projects I don’t feel like doing myself. Kidding, it’s a team effort, of course. :) I really like my job and am always attracted to motivated people, who have goals and are working towards achieving them. Enough about me. Let’s talk about….you? I’m looking for someone special – more specifically, someone passionate about his life, well-read and interested in traveling, staying active and laughing together.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Drake University, Des Moines, IA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral