
abbeyqt

26 year old woman | Dickson, TN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass; It's about learning to dance in the rain.

In her own words

About me ... I do not like these. Its only a one sided perspective on how I see myself, and I do not like to talk about myself in the first place. I guess I will start with the basics, I fully believe in an honest relationship. I will openly tell the truth , though I expect the same. I am honest, faithful, dependable, and a very loving person. I sometimes love and care too much, but I never regret it. While I may be on here seeking a relationship, I do not rush into anything. I wish to take time to build a friendship and get to know you. I am the oldest of 5 siblings, I have a pet bunny, and a pet beta. I am a workaholic , and I love my job. Family means more to me than anything else, and I have friends who I will call family. I would do anything for these people, and they have helped me through some really hard times. I grew up in the south, and moved to Chicago when I was 20. I lived there about two years, before moving back home. So I guess I have developed some Yankee tendencies, such as the accent. I am still very much a southern woman. I can gut a fish, and skin a deer ( even though they are not my favorite past times). I love to go hiking or swimming or just lounging in a hammock enjoying the sunshine.( I love to be outside) I am a big reader, and occasionally i like to write. I also like to travel, visit new places, and visit historical sites. I am big into modern art and architecture. I am an optimist. I stay positive when things hit rock bottom. This sometimes irritates people, but I can always find a sliver lining on a cloudy day. And last but not least. I am a christian. I believe in God. He comes first in my life and i need a man who understands that. I rarely attend church due to my work schedule, I've been know to cuss like a sailor on bad days and I make mistakes like anyone else. So I'm not perfect and I'm not looking for perfection in anyone else. Just an understanding and respect for my beliefs. Take time to get to know me, I tend to be a little shy, but I warm up quick. I am big on conversation and I love to meet new people.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

My dog is my best friend, and I wouldn't trade her for the world.

Favorite hot spots

My favorite city is Chicago. I was raised in the south, but Chicago will always have a piece of my heart.

For fun

I love reading, writing, and I am always up a good walk around town. I love to learn new things, and i always like to try new things as well.

Last read

Dean koontz - Odd Thomas Series Japan took the J.A.P. out of me



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral