Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

TowsonOT

26 year old woman | Ardmore, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
live to love and laugh alot and that's all I need

In her own words

I don't have any expectations going into this (I still think the whole set up is a bit awkward), but I hope when I find what I'm looking for, I'll know it :) I have a talent for making people feel good about themselves and I hope to find someone who will do the same. I love my job working at a hospital and I more often than not look forward to going into work most days, surprisingly. I can go through the generic items: I love my family, I'm active, I own my house, ect but that's just the boring stuff. More importantly, I can recite many Disney movies/songs by heart, I can make a mean puppy chow dish, and I like exploring in the city even though despite living in the burbs most my life- I usually need directions. I live by the quote "when life gives you lemons, take them because if it's free it's for me"- I'm always looking for a good deal- it's my biggest strength and weakness. If you thought answering these profile questions was hard, you ain't seen nothing yet. I have a very curious personality, and love learning about people.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Running, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Favorite things

I like playing intramural sports, I was voted best high fiver on my kickball team, but I can hold my own on the volleyball court.

For fun

I'm not super competitive but I do love playing games and all the laughter that ensues. I'm still secretly hoping they make catch phrase an olympic sport.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Occupational Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree