Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Albuquerque, NM, United States | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles of Las Cruces, NM

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Wookin' Pa Nub

In her own words

I'm ready to meet a man who is open, honest, sincere, and willing to slowly get to know each other and build a connection. I am a Midwestern transplant and recovering city girl (originally from Chicago). I really love it in NM, especially the sunshine and views, and I'm glad circumstances conspired to bring me here. I am also a busy professional and graduate student, and I live a healthy lifestyle. I've been through a lot of school, but at heart I'm very practical and I have a good work ethic. I'm trying to change my location to Albuquerque, but apparently it hasn't been working. I spend weekends in town now while I build another leg of my practice, with the intention of fully moving in 6-8 months. For fun, I am a sucker for road trips, quiet evenings with Netflix, snuggling or playing with animals, good conversation over a glass of wine or dinner, dancing (salsa, swing, etc.), or even just board games or running errands together. I am a runner (recently ran my first half marathon) and I like to bike in the summer months. I also have two fun vehicles that are fun to take out on a spin! I like to have fun and joke around with the people around me, however, I also take people very seriously. No one is perfect, including me, and I'm always trying to think about better ways to communicate and interact with people. I do tend to get along best with men who understand and share this trait. I'm ultimately looking for someone with similar values, including someone who prioritizes being healthy (in eating, by being active, and in communication). We’ll get along great if you are a creative or entrepreneurial type, are unsure about having (more) kids, are not religious, prefer a low key lifestyle, and like animals. If you are a people-person and/or an intellectual, we’ll have some good conversations. With all of that said, what's most important is who you are rather than anything external. *Please note: I will NOT respond to men who are outside of my age limits, so don't waste your time.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I have two kitty cats and I LOVE dogs. I love animals of all kinds.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hot springs, quaint stores in small towns, the middle of the desert, watching the desert sunset, local running paths, anywhere in the sunshine, southern California neighborhoods and beaches, and a good wine bar with good company =).

Favorite things

Netflix! I love documentaries (movies and TV shows), some sciency stuff, I like any kind of music, and I love healthy, home-cooked food.

For fun

Biking, jogging, shopping, road trips, hanging out in bookstores, talking shop (psychology and academia), exploring real estate, cooking, day trips, rock climbing. I like hiking in the desert, too. I love this area and I want to explore it more.

Last read

Lately, I've been reading a lot of blogs and research literature in my field. I remember fondly days of reading Stephen King and non-fiction psychobabble.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I like a little of everything from many different traditions--especially, lately, the eastern philosophies. I also appreciate those who aren't sure and those who know that there is nothing. It's fun to talk about all of it.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral