Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | China Grove, NC, United States | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Serious real guys only!!!

In her own words

My friends would describe me as easy going and laid back, always has a smile on my face, loves to make people smile, has a big heart and sees the good in people. I work and go to college for my RN. I am grateful for my family who are always there for me, my children who have made me a stronger person and my friends for being there. If not for the things I have went through in the last 5 years with my daughter sickness and my Faith in God, I would not be here today!! It has made me be the person I am today!! I have a 5 yr old son as well that makes my heart beat and is my world. I am looking for a man that will accept him and be a good role model...its a package deal!! I will be single before I choose a guy over my blood, my kid! I am not into bar hopping or clubbing, every once in a blue moon is ok, i like to dance! I am not one that goes and gets drunk everyday! I am the type that loves to go outside when it is raining and act like a fool, love to be kissed in the rain, rather be curled up in my guys arms at home, who laughs at corney jokes or just laughs at about anything, will act crazy if that means making someone smile, loves the simple things in life that many look over, the one that can clean up or put on a hat and sweatshirt and feel just as comfortable, the girls that doesnt want anyone to feel sorry for me, the one that will do anything to make her man smile or the people she loves have a good day, loves to surprise my guy just as much as I like to be surprised and caught off guard.... I am looking for someone that isnt into playing games or looking for a booty call...looking for an honest man, great personality, his own place, car, and a job. Goals are a plus and want to be in a relationship! Someone that wants kids someday or not, is ok! Someone who likes to have fun without having to get drunk to do so. Someone that isn't afraid to be with someone that has a kid already! lets chat and see what wink or email to let me know you are interested!! :) update-can not respond to email or see since I have not paid for this so find another way to contact me through social networking-April if you don't have a pic sorry I'm not going to respond to you! READ the profile so you don't waste my or your time!! Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach. Mountains and the gym


Rowan-Cabarrus Community College, Salisbury, NC

Favorite things

I love almost any kind of movie, listen to all kinds of music except hardcore heavy metal...

For fun

Love to spend time with my son,friends and family, grilling out, hang out with friends, beach, riding four wheelers...anything really,..I will try anything once!

Last read

Last thing I read was my schoolbook..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree