Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

utesgal

48 year old woman | Park City, UT, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
You know you're in love when you can't fall asleep because reality is finally better than your dreams.” ― Dr. Seuss

In her own words

Ready to start a new chapter of my life with the following forward: Life is too short to wake up in the mornings with regrets. So love the ones who treat you right, forget the ones who don’t. Remember that everything happens for a reason. If you get a chance take it, if it changes your life, then let it. No one said it would be easy, they just promised it would be worth it. Right now I am really just testing the waters. After finishing a 15 year marriage (10 great years and 5 not so great), I am equally excited and apprehensive to dust of my Dating for Dummies 101 book. Jumping in with both feet because it is always fun to have a friend in a ski town, by a beach and with a cabin... I am a happy collector of interesting friends and experiences. I am not a player nor I am not looking for someone to complete me. I think that make-up should always be optional but I clean-up well. In a poetic late night musing I penned my ideal partner below, though about taking it off because I am not really in a "relationship" state of mind. So as a disclaimer I will say it is my best stab at a "friends with possibilities" want ad... Looking for a fellow adventurer and explorer who: Wants to do good work in the world and make a difference every day even if it is just to make someone having a bad day smile Has a few scars because he lives life with gusto and curiosity Relishes a perfect sunset, a crisp autumn morning, and that moment when your eyes meet and you just know... Loves to laugh…even at himself every once in a while Enjoys the adrenaline rush of a great roller coaster as much as the quiet serenity of a rainy day at home Thinks that having an 12 year old as the center of your universe is a good thing Is more afraid of doing nothing than doing something that may requiire having to get up and dust himself off Hopes to someday be the person his dog thinks he is today If all or most of these ring true to you lets chat

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

Love dogs, all kinds, but I am very allergic to cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite place to chill is a coffee/tea house called Atticus on lower Main Street in Park City. I am not into the night club or bar scene. Love sushi and restaurants with a great view.

College

University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

I enjoy a quite Sunday reading the paper. I am loving the fall colors, it make the commute so much better. I enjoy seeing plays, visiting new restaurants and I never turn down the chance for a pedicure or a good massage.

For fun

Whenever I have the chance I love to be outdoors. I am loving the changing leaves this season. I am always up for a movie...home with a blanket or in the theater with popcorn with extra butter.

Last read

Foundations of Public Administration...in an Executive Master's program... before that The Inheritance of Loss by Kiran Desai.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I have spent my professional life in the Non-Profit arena. I enjoy knowing that my work makes a real difference in the lives of others
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Scandinavian and European dissent by birth, would be dutch by choice
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Swedish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently in an Executive Master's program. I have always enjoyed the challenge of school, but I also think learning also comes in many forms and through experiences.