
Cee_Jay0011

23 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Young gentleman, who enjoys country living, is looking to meet a lady from the city or the sticks. Honest friendship is key

In his own words

PLEASE HELP! I am stuck at home studying almost every day. I like swimming and fishing, movies and going to the park. I do get to go to church youth group meetings but any excuse to get out is a good one. I am looking for an honest, sociable, easy-going person, who loves to laugh and is understanding and supportive. It would be nice if I could just say hi to a few new people so please say hi if you are in the giving spirit. I like to spend hours at the library but my father makes me hurry and so I read at home. lol I am new to the dating scene so be ready to meet a real rookie. Lets chat here and see whats up? I need to get off the farm and will go anywhere.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Martial arts, Running, Swimming


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I have a fat Tabby cat named BJ, an orange Tabby cat named Sammy, and an orange & black Calico named Taz. Taz is the kitten of the three cats i own.

Favorite hot spots

Keg South of Homestead Southland mall The Falls

Favorite things

Lord of The Rings, Thirty Seconds to Mars, Sushi, Cooking shows, Stand Up Comedy, Secondhand Serenade, The Beatles

For fun

i like to go out on weekends and watch movies at the local mall, and i do like window shopping.

Last read

The Twilight Saga The Hunger Games



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown Green
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: I'll tell you later No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
I do go to church events, I am using the opportunity to look further into religions and to study them. I am involved with my church's Youth Group
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college
I went to Robert Morgan Educational Center, i studied Appliance Repair. If i were to go to college, i would look to study English, English Literature, and Journalism. I love to write :-)