Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, United States | Seeking women 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
That which is like unto itself is drawn.

In his own words

I'm looking for someone who likes to have fun and we have stuff in common. Someone who likes to go out and relax and have spontaneous fun and also planned fun. You know, fun! Whatever we do, fun. Also someone who is cool to go to events. I attend events often and also social meetings. Someone who can have fun and go to events like business parties in high class places and can handle herself and plays well with others. Someone who enjoys exercise and likes to break a sweat and drink lots of water and lives a regular healthy life style. I kind of live by the 80 - 20 or 90 - 10 rule. I can explain it if you ask. It's a flexible rule. I'm having a 20% moment right now. I play baseball on most Saturdays. If you enjoy baseball then that's a bonus; I would love a girlfriend who likes to come to my ballgames when the weather is nice. Are you laid back yet hyper and upbeat? Are you an uncomplicated complex thinker. Do you know how to move slowly but sprint off in a heartbeat?

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up with a Dalmatian and had a Greyhound, two other dalmatians, a couple of cats and a hamster when I was a kid once too. I don't have any pets right now.

Favorite hot spots

Hollywood Blvd, Vine, Sunset BLVD. The Urth Cafe on Melrose in WeHo. Melrose blvd. in general. Burger and Burrito joints. Thai Restaurants. Universal City Walk. Korean food. Disneyland, North Hollywd

Favorite things

Favorite movie - True Romance [Dir. Tony Scott, Writer - Quentin Tarantino]. Love to write screenplays. Rock N Roll, Blues, Jazz, Johny Cash, Arlo Guthrie's version of City of New Orleans. Family Guy, Veggies, healthy foods. Standup comedy. Baseball

For fun

Shopping, baseball games, concerts, guitar, going to the movies, karaoke, walking, working out. Cook an extravagant 10 course dinner. I like road trips and airplane trips and train rides. I like NetFlix for comedy and movies and cool TV. Double dates

Last read

Esoteric & I write books, check'm out; How to Write a Screenplay in 30 Days or Less Harry Jonson Diary of a Gigolo Porn Star [comedy]. The Second Coming of the Messiah Book I The Awakening [sci-fi, aliens, illuminati, apocalypse, 2012].



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I write books and screenplays. I act. Play guitar. I cast and direct movies. I eat healthy. I play sports and lift weights. I work 6 days a week sometimes even eight days a week. I like The Beatles.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Greek, Italian, Russian, German, English, Irish. French Canadian.My Dad [deceased 2010] was half Italian n 1/2 English Irish, French-Canadian. Mom [Diana] 1/2 Greek 1/2 Russian German Polish I spent most summers in New York growing up. Strong ties
Faith: Other No preference
I write books and screenplays, produce feautre and episodic video projects. deliberate creation via the power of the subconscious mind, self-hypnosis, the Law of Attraction, the placebo effect, juice fasting, chakra aligning yoga. Alkalization lemon
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I was Army n Government Intelligence for 13 years, Korean Linguist. Got my B.A. @ St. Leo University at MacDill AFB in Tampa. I am highly computer proficient and very technical in knowledge, action, and speech. Law Of Attraction expert/practitioner