
marzola7037

43 year old woman | El Paso, TX, USA | Seeking men 39-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am very outgoing and fun loving. I like anything that stikes the mood for romantic evening as to group outings. I have a sense of humor.

In her own words

Hello there. First of all I hope your search will be a successful one so lets do this and see where it takes us ok ;). I am looking for someone who can complete me as a companion. My vibrant and outgoing personality gives me an interest to try anything fun. However there are times that I may just want to be a homebody and relax with that someone special. I enjoy traveling, going to the movies, and staying in to see a movie at home with some popcorn. My other interests to include dinning out and getting to know my partner which is something important to me. It gives us an opportunity to know that we can love each other without any boundaries and limitations. Gardening and romantic evenings for two are some things I find soothing to me. My interests in a man is to be yourself and not afraid to express your mind. He must be kindhearted and who will open doors and likes family and weekend friend gathering. One who can be a true man that can cook as well as cook for me and be sexy at all times. My man must express himself in many ways that will make me love you and most of all honesty and affectionate in public and in private. I have a big heart for volunteering and working with the community and am so thankful for all my accomplishments, family and friends that have made me the person I am . I am not looking to rush into a relationship but enjoy the time together. As time prevails we can proceed to a long lasting relationship. I will do all I can to ensure your happiness and will hold your hand when you need security in a dark room and let you cry on my shoulder and will still find you the sexy man that I can love and enjoy to be with. All you have to do is ask :). As far as kids I adore them. If you can be that person then email me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I love my Jack Russell Terrier - Vence. He likes meeting people and will shake your hand and gives a high five if you ask him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to take weekends to Ruiodoso, white sands. I love the beach and San Antonio. I am planning to travel to Vegas.

College

El Paso Community College, El Paso, TX

Favorite things

I am very outgoing and like to try new things. I also like spontaneous activities. I am looking for someone who would like to share that with me and much more. I want someone who will love me unconditionall and I can love back unconditionally.

For fun

I like to watch movies,dancing, working out, wine tasting, dining out and just catch up on lost time.

Last read

I like reading magazines, novels that are romantic and supense. I like reading anything that catches my attention.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am as consultant for a utility company here in El Paso. I tell you more.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English, Spanish, Other
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am planning to finish my Bachelor in Social Psychology.