Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | North Chicago, IL, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Great Lakes, IL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Be a first class version of yourself, rather than a second class version of someone else". -Carl Jung

In her own words

PLEASE READ ENTIRELY I know there are a lot of "crazy" people out here in the world. I assure you I am not one of them. In addition, I live a drama-free life and dont tolerate foolishness. Please DO NOT bring any drama this way. Some of examples of drama I dont entertain are: baby mama drama, married men living a double life (acting as if they are single), fake people, liars, cheaters, people that lack integrity, etc. Thank you for you time and consideration to this matter. About me: To be honest Im not sure why Im on here. A friend recommended it to me, but I truly dont have any issues with finding a companion. Anywho, here's me in a nutshell: I was born and raised in Chicago and I couldnt have imagined being from any where else, I love it here. I have traveled all over the world, but home is home. What's so special about Chicago? Well, you would have to be from here to understand. Everything is at your finger tips, amazing scenery, restaurants, just an over all diverse culture. Plus, you get to enjoy all of the four seasons equally. Yes, Im a true Chicago girl! I have been serving in the U.S. Navy for almost six years and have really enjoyed it. I am currently stationed in Guantanamo Bay, Cuba, but will be returning to the Greatlakes area in June. I recently graduated with a BA in Organizational Management with a minor in Human Resources from Ashford University. I am excited to start graduate school soon. All of my friends tell me Im one of the most strongest people they have met in their life. Why? I would have to say because I empower them to want to be more and do more...never settle for less. I am very independent woman and look for the same in a man. I love my family and friends. I love to travel and overall have a great time. However, Im a hard worker at everything I do (garbage in is garbage out). I am VERY career driven and will tell you that in a heart beat. Did I mention Im blunt? ;) Some of things I like to do when Im not working like a hebrew slave is working out, trying out new restaurants, lounges, wineries, meeting and networking with new people, shopping, hip-hop rb, the color pink and anything girly, and some home cooked soul food. “I'm selfish, impatient a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, you damn sure dont deserve me at my best." -Marilyn Monroe

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Workng out, coffee in the morning, spending time with family and friends, staying focused on my career, network with new people, shopping.


Ashford University, Clinton, IA

Favorite things

Too many to list!

For fun

Too many to list!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Other profession
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral