








47 year old woman | Gig Harbor, WA, United States | Seeking men 43-53 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

I am ready to experience life, take risks and share my life with someone special. I am not looking for lots of dates with lots of guys, I want to live my life with that one special guy. I'm pretty drama free and my friends would describe me as grounded, warm and funny. I am fairly independent and through my past relationships have become stronger and wiser. My faith is important to me so I am looking for a man who is willing to walk with me on this path. I'm seeking a man already healed from the heartache of his past love and therefore emotionally available. I am not looking for a hook up but a quality relationship with a quality man. I am looking for a man with integrity. I will adore the right guy, make him feel special and be loyal. I am looking for a respectful, honest and kind guy. Humor is important to me so if you like to laugh, we are off to a good start. I like to have fun, travel and explore new things. I am not much of a couch potato with the TV but would certainly enjoy curling up on the couch and watching movies with you. I am romantic and passionate and am looking for someone to match me in this. I want someone who will talk to me about their day, and also about their hopes, dreams and fears. I would love to cook for you but would have more fun if you were in the kitchen with me helping me out or just keeping me company. I still believe in happily ever after, I've seen it. I know it's possible and am old enough to know that it requires work with lots of communication, compromise and most of all respect. I am working on getting back in shape. I am into walking and jogging at the moment because it is so nice outside but head to the gym at times. I would love a workout partner or someone to motivate and support me. I am on the health conscious side and avoid fast food and most packaged meals, but on the flip side can enjoy a good pizza and a nice cold beer. I believe it's more about moderation and am looking for someone to indulge in some gelato with me and then go for a walk with me. I am lucky to be able to say that I love what I do, but I would like to balance it with that special person in my life. I love my Seahawks and my Huskies. I turn into a different woman during football season and hopefully you share my passion for this. I am passionate about music and going to concerts or just listening to a local band. I like country and my favorite country artist is Eric Church with Kenny Chesney a close second. I love rock and roll - everything from Zeppelin to Dave Matthews with a little corny Neil Diamond sprinkled in the middle. So if you are a loyal, committed and glass-half-full kind of guy, drop me a line and say hello.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

My last couple of dogs have been labs or retrievers or mixes of either these. These are great, lovable dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite cities (so far) have been Venice and Florence and I love Nashville. I love the Northwest and feel fortunate to live in such a beautiful area. I like checking out local spots such as parks, beaches and night spots with music.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

listening to music, the Seahawks, going to concerts, trying new foods and or activities, hanging with my boys, laughing, dancing, spending time outdoors are just some of my favorite things.

For fun

Drive ins, live music and exploring our local gems, hanging out at home, movies, really anything someone says to do, I usually think "yes I would try that".

Last read

Blink by Malcom Gladwell, Man's Search for Meaning by Viktor Frankl and The Holiness of God by R.C. Sproul/



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Social worker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference