
Chiqui108

44 year old woman | Kihei, HI, USA | Seeking men 37-46 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lover of life

In her own words

I love to laugh!! Lol.... :) I am passionate and adventurous. A lover of life. My closest friends would say I have a big heart, I am caring, considerate, loyal, and someone you can count on or just be the go to person who is ready to do something fun or spontaneous. I'm most passionate about spending quality time with friends and family; you know the kind of time where you really get to know a person and connect...not just superficial relationships. I have been inspired by what I have learned at Tony Robbins' conferences. I spend my free time planning my next trip, or exploring my creative side by writing a book and painting. I'm curious by nature and like to explore the world or try new experiences. I was born in Connecticut to a Bolivian artist mother and a father who has a career with the U.S. Government working in various countries. I have made the most of an international upbringing and multicultural background. It has broadened my personal outlook on life and has fueled my desire to have a positive impact on people and the planet. I like a man who is open, honest, emotionally intelligent and confident. Someone who is ready to take life on! I admire someone who knows who they are and what they want. Someone who is up to something in life. Someone with a sense of humor who can make me laugh. Someone who has that fire in their belly, that drive, that passion. It is important to me that they have a great relationship with their family and friends. He is athletic and adventurous. A keen intellect and street smarts drive me wild--I love it. And, of course, I like someone who is romantic and who is willing to love like they mean it!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Center of Yoga, Birmingham, Delray Beach. Love San Fran, could call Paris home, even speak a little French. Any tropical island. Hometown La Paz Bolivia and Lake Titicaca. Tallaluha, Cork, and any cozy restaurants or just a great coffee shop to chill

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Yoga Mat, Delicious green salads&exotic fruits, wheat grass. My nieces&nephews. Classical movies National Velvet, era films, any LOL comedy. Love history & find geneology fascinating. Bob Marley,JackJohnson & U2. Walks on a beach or in the mountains.

For fun

Dance - Salsa is in my blood. Exercise - yoga, hiking, jogging & biking. Travel, just went to Fiji & LA, next up NYC & Jamaica. Love to cook & spend quality time connecting with friends & family. A bit of a sun worshiper, hence my convertible.

Last read

When I travel I pick up a People & Economist magazines. Biographies like "The Wilder Shores of Love" by Leslie Blanche. Friend just recommended "The Spiritual Laws of Engagement", half way through "Three Cups of Tea."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing Director for the Bob Marley Family launching a new line of Eco-Friendly products and supporting the 1 Love Family Charity. My motto is “Promote the new paradigm-- People, Planet and Profits.”
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Raised in Bolivia with roots in Spain, Germany, Slovakia and Hungary
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
MBA graduate of Thunderbird – American Graduate School of International Management. Completed Tony Robbins' Life University Course and working on leadership academy.