Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AndreaR83

32 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If I'm here and you're there....

In her own words

I suppose it would be most accurate to say I'm looking for an activity partner. Someone to hang out with and get into all of the insanely cool things Raleigh/Durham has to offer....big points if you like salsa dancing and/or are willing to take lessons. My favorite quote is, "Be kind, for everyone you meet is fighting a hard battle" Plato (If you can share in that philosophy, you should send me a message, we'd get along!) To share a bit about me..I'm typical early 30's...parents want grand kids and I'm just trying to figure out what wine pairs w/ my dinner (slow blink) I'm a fan of food and wine magazine (my spice cabinet is SICK), any beach, very brightly colored things, people that smile, live music,..... I wish I had a garden (I do have a basil plant that has survived the curse of death by over watering or ;( forgetting to water ((sad face)) as cliche as it sounds - I'm super laid back, with that being said, people generally like me because I am easy to talk to, non judgmental, extremely pragmatic and usually give sound advice (yes you should take it!] :) Love my family dearly --- even if they're dead wrong - I'll take their side :) I CRY at the sad parts of movies..even if I've seen them before and am mentally prepared -- sooo I guess I'm fairly sensitive. Looking for an age appropriate man to marry and have several really, really cool kids with and grow really, really old with [partly because I really like grey hair and between raising kids and getting old ((Boom)) [[this last part is a slight exaggeration---but you get the point]]

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I dog sit my mom and dads dogs from time to time..which I enjoy very much!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica and Stockholm. Locally I like anything downtown Raleigh :)

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

The farmers market (NC Fairgrounds and the one downtown during the summer/fall), reds, getting dressed up, water related things, music related things, fun related things.... :)

For fun

If its relatively safe....I'm in!

Last read

...I don't know how to read :(



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Realtor/Small business owner
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
My mothers family is from Barbados and my fathers family is from the south.
Faith: Atheist No preference
:) Whereas I appreciate all belief systems, I'm not interested in trying to be convinced or converted.
Languages: English, Spanish, Swedish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majored in Africana Studies and Latin American Studies ;) did absolutely nothing with that...Just as my parents expected!