
Butterfliedcuti

30 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 25 miles of Beachwood, OH

Active within 2 weeks

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Stop here for a new direction in life...

In her own words

i would deScribe myself As easy going and fun. i like trying new things, activities and food are some categories. i like going to the Movies And go bowling, skydiving is a particular favorite! I hope this winter I'll be able to learN how to ski - always wanTed to, but never got a cHAnce to do it! I also lovE going to amusement parks to ride rollercoasters and rides. Hopefully this doesn't make me an adrenaline junKy. hehe! one of my aspirations is to combine my interest in medicine with forensics. i am a sucKer for forensic, crime, mystery tv shows (obviously) but i do hAve other interests as well. Why Dont you ask aboUt them yourselF? ideally, my match would Feel the same way about life, live it! i understand that people have their different interests and i definitely respect that. Otherwise life would be boring, right? i would like my match to be able to keep up with me - have aspirations and make the effort to try to achieve them! hopefully we would support and help each other be better people at the end of the day and have a great adventure along the way! it's not like we have 9 :) lives. @nyways, please let me know if i Got the right stuff. MAny tImes we base Looks above everything else, it's about time we paused and looked deeper

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Fish, Other

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have a rabbit - whom I love. However I would absolutely love a husky! I'm a furry animal lover so pretty much anything goes for that.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love exploring new places to dine at... my favorites are in Little Italy... Coventry, West 6th and east 4th sometimes. I have been to Amsterdam and loved traveling around the Netherlands - which I want to travel again to anywhere!

College

Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

I love movies - film festivals, indies, shorts, mainstream - I love them all! Any kind of crime TV show or the FoodNetwork. And I love trying new food from different cultures all the time. I embrace new experiences and challenges - bring it on!

For fun

I'm a pretty outgoing person... I love trying new things in and around Cleveland and travelling to see my friends that have moved elsewhere. I would definitely like to go skydiving again and maybe next summer - whitewater rafting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in cancer research - ask me and perhaps you'll find out more!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral