
ellavate4x

44 year old woman | Woodbridge, VA, USA | Seeking men 36-52 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
2B Persued!

In her own words

I'm a southern girl, which means I’m a little old fashioned in a sense, but certainly not naive. I was raised by my grandparents, so I was taught how to respect myself, how to treat others, and how to rely on my faith to get me through the toughest of time. That said, I am not a holy rollie, but my faith and my values are very important to me and have shaped me into the woman I am, and I’m loving myself some me! ? As far as my personality, most people say I’m warm, engaging, funny and compassionate. I believe in making the best out of any situation and will try ALMOST anything once! So I’m sure you’re probably thinking, this chic is 43 years old, has no kids, is fine, independent, no kids, and never married......what's wrong with her? Yes, I’m asked that questions quite often….. and the truth is, there are so many things that are right with me, I’ve just made a choice to not settle! Don’t get me wrong, I’m not picky, but I value myself and my life and will not settle for someone who will trample on my heart. I’m not bitter either! Despite the fact healing, therefore, I learn from my mistakes and move on and allow my higher power to continue to groom me for the one who deserves to share my life with me! Now, don’t get it twisted, it’s totally not all about me. I’m so ready to spoil my boo….umm hmmm (hands on hips, neck poppin’!) Yes, I want to surprise you and plant sweet, tender, wet kisses on you.......just because! I believe a man needs to be stimulated in many ways and I want to be your cheerleader.....”rah, rah, rahing” you all the way to the end zone! I want to shower you with encouraging words and I'll challenge you, listen to you, support you and push you toward your purpose! And when the time is right, we'll share all those intimate moments that you and I both been longing for! Now…………… snap out of it and get back to doing what you were doing before I entangled you in my web! I’m sure you’re thinking, this chic sounds too good to be true, but guess what, this is the bottle of fine wine, that has aged and matured and gotten better with time! Ok, what I desire of you: you should be a man with a quiet confidence, you don’t need to be seen or heard, but when you walk in the room, “the women and men all pause! BOOM! Yes, that quiet confidence, ew, la la that so attractive, so sexy. I also desire a spiritually grounded, mature, financially stable man who is a leader and provider and understands that home comes first. It’s important to me to be connected with someone who is respected, not by your title or your profession, but by your character, that in turn will cause others to respect you and hold you in high regards. If you are not one to show compassion for others or sow in the lives of others, we most likely won’t be a good match. But if your heart is compelled to giving to those less fortunate and serving in your community, we could be a perfect match! I love children although I’ve not been blessed with any of my own, I can easily adjust! Now, if you’ve made it this far, that means we might have some chemistry! If so, let’s talk. And if not, I wish you the absolute best in your quest! Regards, Christina

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Oh how I love crusin'. You get to experience the best of both worlds. Love being near water and absolutely love nature

Favorite things

Spending time with close family and friends, taking photos, spending quality time wit' my boo!

For fun

On stage at a comedy club whenevever the opportunity presents itself. I love karaoke, live theatre, live jazz, line dancing, sporting events, entertaining at home, sightseeing, traveling.

Last read

Peace & Plenty, Sarah Ban Breathnach



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Brown Black
Hair: Black Black, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French
Education: Some college No preference