Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | West Jordan, UT, United States | Seeking men 36-48 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Pretty in pink!

In her own words

If you think you can keep up with me and match my wits, contact me. I dare ya. I'm Heinz 57. Very, very little is boring about me. I've got plenty of sass, spunk and spitfire. A cupful of hilarious. A dash of "Don't you mess with me!" Some prim. Some proper. Lots of playfulness. Perfect blend of smart and "blonde." Loyal. Trustworthy. Brave. Squirrel! All stirred together with a heaping spoonful of spirituality. I know I've missed an ingredient or 2 but it's the first 5-6 ingredients in the list that matter most, right? High fructose corn syrup (aka sappy) is way down on the list so I'm probably considered a health food.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs

I have one cat - an orange tabby named Rascal. I'm pretty sure he's part dog, so sometimes I claim to own a dog, too. And the fish are just goldfish. Whoop-de-doo!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I LOVE Vegas, Heber, London, Vienna, Chicago, Coldstone, Olive Garden, the mountains and my aunt's cabin. I'm game to make anywhere with you my hot spot! (Too much cheese? Yes, that was cheesy.)


Snow College, Ephraim, UT

Favorite things

I LOVE the theater. Ice cream is a valid food group. Pink is my favorite color. Some day I'd like to have a perfect day like this - no kids, quiet house, raining outside, sleeping in, curled up in my man's arms

For fun

I enjoy baking, sleeping in (which rarely happens), billiards, motorcycle rides, improv shows, movies, plays, painting rooms in my home, dancing, eating ice cream, traveling, road trips, music, music, music, mild HIIT running



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work FT at an amazing teeny company in Murray. My job is the most diverse of all 5 employees - order processor, cost accountant, QC, inventory processes assistant, customer service and a few other "hats," too. My background is in accounting.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral