
ChristineB42169

45 year old woman | Plymouth, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sensitive, Caring, Loving Lady Looking for her Mr Right

In her own words

Well, the type of man I am looking for must love full figured women. The type of man I am looking for must look for what is on the inside, more than what is on the outside. Its like the old saying "Don't Judge A Book By Its Cover". To really see the beauty of a woman, You have to look inside her heart. That is where a special man will find true love. I love when there is romance and lots of spontaneous actions. It makes me melt when that special someone brings me a rose or sends roses just because. I love public shows of affection. I love when a guy isnt afraid to hold hands or kiss in public. It shows me that he is right where he wants to be, and he isnt embarassed in any way about who he is with. Last but certainly not least, my perfect match must be loyal, romantic (at least to a point), honest, loving, caring, generous, and most of all, looking for more than just the typical sexual relationship that most are looking for. Well, Thank you so much for checking out my profile,

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I dont really get out much, but when I do, I like to go to watch the horses race at Pocono Downs, in Plains Township. Don't laugh, but I love sappy movies that make me cry. I like goin to bingo, or just staying home and getting a card game going.

Favorite things

..... I love the color purple, Peach Roses are my favorite, Lobster is my favorite food. I have soo many favorite things, its hard to list them all here. I love romantic moments, kissing, knowing when you fall in Love with that someone special.

For fun

I love sitting home snuggling and cuddling in front of the tv with a great movie, with a comfy blanket and someone special to share the moments with. . I like to walk in the fresh fallen snow. It doesnt matter where u are, its who you are with!!!!

Last read

Last thing I read, was an email from my cousin, it was hysterical. If you message me sometime, I will send it to u. It was funny. I dont get much time to read these days, but Id like to change that eventually.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have two jobs.....first being, i make homemade lollipops. My other is, I deliver newspapers.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Caucasian, but Nationality wise, I am a mixed breed, lol..........Im part Polish, Irish, German-Dutch, Welsh, and Syrian/Lebanese
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school