Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, United States | Seeking men 28-38 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanting to travel and laugh for the rest of my life and looking for someone to share these desires with!

In her own words

My name is Charlene and I guess you can say at my core I am a romantic, in both receving and giving! I'm looking for someone that doesn't play games and who is looking to find that special person, someone to build a life with, laugh with, raise a family with, and do everything in this world you and I have wanted to do with. I believe in laughing at yourself and finding someone to make laugh and who makes you laugh. I love spending time with my family. My mom is the greatest person in my life, my little cousins ranging from 7-13 and I spend alot of time with from taking them swimming to Sea World to the zoo to movies to ordering pizza and having a movie night to playing Wii/Just Dance with them. My nephew/Godson is my everything and he is 2 y/o and every chance I get to see him I take it! I love to hang out with friends doing anything from happy hour to lunch/dinner to movie nights or Wii/Just Dance nights to dancing to having fun at a bar to game nights to anything! I love to workout and play sports from actual gym work to running to hiking to playing any sports, mostly basketball, volleyball (sand and court), baseball/softball (even going to the batting cages I love), soccer (more of a fan than participate but wouldn't rule out to play), golf (I know is fun and have dabbled in a bit but need someone to teach me), pool, swimming and/or laying out! I'm pretty much up for anything. I love to go to the movies!! I also love to travel and hope to visit as many places as I can in my life. I have been to plenty of beautiful/fun places but want to go to NY for New Years Eve, Miami, Canada, Paris, all of Europe, Italy, Hawaii (I have been but was only 14 and want to go again as an adult), Fiji, Galapagos Islands, India, and Brazil to name just a few! ;-) I'm looking for a MAN that is generally looking for the same things as I am, but I reallize we can't/won't be interested in all the same things as long as you are open-minded. And I am looking for someone who likes to have a good time! Email me if you are interested or wink at me or find me! ;-) Under my preferences, if I have no answer or no preference its because I would rather get to know you first based on you not your hair color and etc. So, just ask me!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In San Antonio, pretty much anywhere and its dependent on the just chill with a drink with good convo and friends..maybe The Flying Saucer..happy hour maybe Pappasito's/Pappadeaux..just depends!


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

I love tv shows, movies, music, and anything would be fun to do or experience for the first time. Fav tv shows: Grey's Anatomy, Friends, Modern Family, Parenthood, Sons of Anarchy, Criminal Minds, Amazing Race, some reality shows and etc !

For fun

I'm pretty much down for anything as long as it involves having fun and laughing!

Last read

Since, I just graduated I really only had time for school books but plan on picking up more reading in the future!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference