
KaraFit74

40 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 37-48 in New Jersey, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We can't predict chemistry and timing is everything.

In her own words

I have tried many of the same avenues to meet people as most of us - bars , set up by friends , waiting for a chance meeting on subway ( does that ever happen?). But seriously , I am looking to connect with someone who is at least serious about the potential of dating and finding a special someone on their lives. Of course we all have busy lifestyles at this point, hoping this gives a fair effort at meeting a potential mate. I work hard in my fitness profession, and outside of work, a healthy active lifestyle is also important to me. I recently completed my first triathlon, I have done 4 spartan races and fall 2014 a tough mudder. I love the comraderie and challenge these types of races provide. I am easy going and like to try new things. happy with just meeting for coffee or a drink too. Timing is everything , so if you made it this far in my profile , why not drop a hello. Best of luck on your match journey.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Love dogs , you woukd have to sell me on your cat. But most people wind up saying "my cat is just like a dog" ummmmmmmmmmmmmm ok....ha

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love travelling to other countries and experience their culture. ...please don't be a hermit if you want to click with me! The Beach, outdoor cafes, yard sales, hole in the walls that people pass by and don't even notice, but have the BEST food.

College

University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

I am open minded about food, always willing to try anything on a recommendation from a person that I trust. I am occasionally hooked on reality tv shows, other than that I do like to exercise and keep fit. social and love to meet new people

For fun

I like to dance! I find myself dancing a places that people say "there is NO dance floor there" . I love the beach, and to travel (doesn't everybody say this?) I really do though...past year I have been to Italy ;Argentina, and Aruba last month.

Last read

The Secret. A book that basically reminds us about the Laws of Attraction. The enery and awareness that one puts out there is generally what we can expect in return. Tried and true... great read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at a gym, so I have no reason to not keep in shape!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Graduate degree