
J_M69

45 year old woman | Wirtz, VA, USA | Seeking men 44-48 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone real!

In her own words

It is hard talking about yourself but I will lay it all out as best I can. I am REAL-meaning what you see is what you get. I am fun loving, honest, no drama, no crazy X's, stable and I love to laugh. I have three wonderful sons who are number one in my life. Two are grown and living on their own. The youngest is still at home with me. I don't mind someone who has children but I do mind someone with bad children. There are two sides of me. Not personalities...but just sides of what is most important to me. I am very stable and a hard-worker. I take a lot of pride in what I have achieved. Someone with the same work ethics and family values is a must for me. The other-side is the fun one. I love to laugh and carry on. I am the person that will say what other people are afraid to say.. My friends and co-workers call it my charm. :) I don't get offended very easily and I will laugh at the grossest jokes in the world. I do like to social drink and have a good time. Travelling is a big one for me too. If you don't like airplanes, riding for hours in a car or exploring places you have never been then I am probably not the one for you. Sorry.. I have worked hard all my life and I will travel one day. I would love to have a travel partner.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Other

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to bars and drink on occasions but I am not to keen on the whole nightclub thing. Must be my age. Beers around a bonfire with friends are great.

Favorite things

My favorite music is classic rock and modern bluegrass. My favorite TV shows are The Walking Dead, Mad Men and Hell on Wheels.

For fun

I am a bit of a nerd. Nerds need not be offended! :) I love to walk and ride bikes. I enjoy bowling, playing cards. I am a backgammon and spades queen! I am up for anything new or different. You suggest...and I will let you know.

Last read

The Liberty Amendments: Restoring The American Rebublic



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
As long as you are not campaigning for the Democrats and have a occupation that requires you actually getting up in the morning using your brain we should be ok.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
I am in the process of learning Spanish now. I will never learn to much! It is a personal quest of mine.