
SarahBellum7077

31 year old woman | Manchester, CT, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 32 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You never know what life will bring. One thing is certain: we're going to need more cowbell.

In her own words

I love to laugh. A sense of humor is required. I'm also a little accident prone so a First Aid kit is recommended ;) I'm a caring, compassionate, adventurous person who is looking for someone to laugh with and share good intelligent conversation with. As an easy-going nerd, I love research, puzzles, and trivia; but I don't mind losing. I know who I am and what I want out of life. Teaching kids about Science and preparing them for life after high school keeps me a little busy, but I still find time for the other things in life I adore (friends, family, and my dog). I'm very dedicated, easy going, and adaptable. When things don't work out as planned, I make the best of situations. I joke around often and am one of the select few who finds puns hilarious. Writing with a broken pencil is pointless. I'm very kind and loyal . I enjoy helping others immensely and am not a fan of being the center of attention. (online personality tests indicate that I have an INFJ personality) I prefer to open packages on the side that reads "Open other end". I'm a true dog person, and I love my dog dearly. For me, honesty is extremely important, both within myself and within others. Walking, hiking, dancing, drawing, and laughing are my passions. When there's a cool breeze, nothing beats relaxing in a hammock.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I have a Staffordshire Bull Terrier who's a rescue. Making him smile, makes me smile. Currently, I'm cat-sitting for a good friend

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The library outdoors Boston New York the beach SW Bark Park

College

University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

The Food Network, The History Channel (I usually fall asleep with it on), music (Sinatra, Beastie Boys, Led Zeppelin, Tom Petty, Steely Dan...), cilantro, native tomatoes, parsley, licorice, family and friends

For fun

walk my dog. watch movies (especially Mel Brooks films) "lazy canoeing" draw/paint. dance (recently: belly dancing), listen to music, butter baron & sudoku, work (I love my job)

Last read

I like Scientific American Mind magazine. I use the articles to enhance my teaching, and I love the brainteaser puzzles at the back.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
High school Chemistry teacher. I love my job.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised with no religion, became Catholic in 2009, not interested in converting anyone. I respect all faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Bachelors in Biological Sciences from UConn. I then took education courses at CCSU to get certified to teach. I will be working on my Masters in Educational/Teacher Leadership soon.