
crionnacht70

44 year old woman | Fletcher, NC, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
K.I.S.S.

In her own words

Updated 1/10/14 I only respond to people with photos! My subscription ends 1/26 but if you're interested let me know mess. I can look at your profiles and wink! Wanting to meet people for friends that might turn into more someday- not in a hurry, keep things simple! (hence K.I.S.S.) I am: Very dynamic, outgoing, and fun I don't bs around. Basically your girl next door Laid back and easy going Funny with sarcastic tendencies NOT a Diva Drama free (no crazy ex's) Very smart and intellectual Confident Honest (I know everyone says that, but I will tell you straight out- even if you might not like what I have to say) I love to laugh & smile, and have fun! Very compassionate, caring, loving, and sweet Passionate and very affectionate A big flirt :-) Very observant about things & people around me Very loyal Sometimes forward but never pushy Good Kisser Spontaneous City girl - but enjoy being outdoors, hiking, the water/beach, parks I don't hang out in bars but enjoy being out & about sometimes for apps/dinner/drinks I Love downtown Asheville, Greenville.. Open to discovery & love to learn! Best feature- tell ya later ;-) *and that may or may not happen in a first conversation. Don't write me just to ask!! Sometimes just a homebody- we all have those days! Love classic rock/80s/some alternative, some country- but will listen to almost anything and enjoy live music I am 5'3, 125 lbs, petite. Not a hard body, just sexy and soft. There is not a 200 lb sack of potatoes under my face!! Just a note: ** Don't message me and ask for pics- I do not want nor am I looking for a hook up!!! **I am not a biker chic!! You can ride all you want but I won't ride with you- don't ask me to. **I DO NOT HUNT- don't write me if that is your favorite thing ever - or if your pics contain dead animals. Any questions- just ask! :) Enjoy your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I currently am owned by 3 cats. They are my masters, I am here to serve! But they are all really cool, distinct personalities, lots of fun.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Local hotspots, I would have to say downtown Asheville, whether there is something going on or not. It's nice to just walk around, window shop and people watch. Such diversity! I also love Boston, Mass.

Favorite things

Love the 70s/80s music! Also have some favorite local artists that I love. TV includes NCIS, The Mentalist, Elementary, Supernatural, Haven, Big Bang Theory and anything on the Science or History Channels. Food -anything except Sushi

For fun

I'm pretty relaxed and whatever happens, happens, unless I know there is something specific going on. I do like movies, museums, being social/out with friends. Not much into the nightclub scene, but a good bar is always ok.

Last read

Subscription to Nat Geo Magazine! The last book I read was "The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Nighttime." I need to make time to read more. Fiction: mystery/suspense, Non Fiction: self help (not the weird stuff), science, psychology, medical.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I love my job, the purpose behind it, what I do for people. I'm in the medical field, but I am looking for a change. I would love to work in Mental Health. The way our brains work fascinates me!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
My heritage consists of English, Welch, French and Scottish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up in the Episcopal Church, but consider myself more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral