
hockeygirl442

45 year old woman | Cornelius, NC, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The road not taken.... lets go on an adventure of a lifetime....

In her own words

I'm hard working and would like someone who shares the same passion for their job. I put in 110% and expect the same of other people. I love hanging out with my friends but my family is the most important thing in my life. I just moved to the area to be closer to my family. Friends come and go, but your family will always be there for you. I would like to find someone who will appreciate the simple acts that I do for them. I surround myself with good people and good times. I'm looking for someone to be friends with and hopefully develop into a long term relationship. l'd like to find someone who will appreciate me for me, have a good sense of humor, be respectful, thoughtful, honest, caring and loving. I would like to find that someone special who will keep their promises; someone who is trust worthy. I'm looking for my best friend. Are you the one??? I enjoy going to sporting events, concerts, and would try anything once. I like to find someone who would like to do the same. I would like to go to Italy someday. Anyone want to join me???

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like dogs too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just moved to the area, so hot spots need to be found. I've been to Las Vegas and Niagra Falls. I would like to go to Italy someday.

College

State University of New York at Oswego, Oswego, NY

Favorite things

My favorite band is Matchbox 20. My favorite movie is Sixteen Candles. I enjoy watching the Checkers play. My favorite shows are Criminal Minds, Grey's Anatomy, Chicago Fire, and Castle.

For fun

I enjoy a good sporting event, especially hockey. Went to my first NFL game this year, like to go again. I like all types of music and movies. I enjoy going to art museums. I like to watch a good band or concert. I enjoy a good play.

Last read

The last book I read is: Pop Go The Weasal by James Patterson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college