
themegmeister

29 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
turtles can breathe through their butts.

In her own words

I grew up in Ohio and have lived all over the country over the past 6 years. I moved back to the west coast less than a year ago and plan on finally staying in one place long enough to actually make it home. I am loving Sacramento and am continuing to get to know the area and exploring it as much as I can. I love living in midtown, walking distance to almost everything and being in the middle of all the fun. About me: I laugh a lot, I can often be inappropriate, and I'm a terrible liar. I hate losing, I prefer open windows to A/C, and I almost always have music playing. I'm happiest with the little things: a cold beer during a game of cornhole, a chipotle burrito, the sight of a palm tree, making a wish at 11:11, spotting the big dipper. About you: I am looking for someone who can share my passion for life. Someone who loves being active and outdoors, who is driven, who has a sense of humor and can appreciate mine. Someone who wants to better himself and help me continuously improve, who knows how to laugh at himself, who is confident in his goals and who he has become. Someone who is open-minded, who appreciates travel and new experiences, and who is a genuinely good person.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Sac - the beer garden, devere's, low brau, ink, the river Around Sac - lake tahoe, the bike trail, lake tahoe, folsom lake, lake tahoe Anywhere - on top of any mountain, on any beach, at my mom's lake house, sitting in the Horseshoe, on a boat

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Sunshine on my face, the smell of fresh cut grass, driving with the windows open, standing on top of a mountain, listening to music around a campfire, the feel of my feet in the sand

For fun

Trail running or hiking, watching sports, listening to live music, going to festivals, drinking wine with family and friends, snowboarding, exploring everywhere anywhere



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I get to help people. And I love it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral