
Paige8496

28 year old woman | Creve Coeur, MO, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 40 miles of Saint Louis, MO

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who enjoys a good sports game, loves traveling and a major plus if you like city and country!

In her own words

Well where do I even start? I was hoping it wouldn't come down to this, but I''m not a big fan of meeting men at bars. In my profession, it's really hard to meet men too, so here we go. I'm also not one to go out and stay till 3am every weekend and then feel like crap the next day. I would rather go out for a while and then call it a night. I do enjoy nights at home making dinner, relaxing and watching a movie too, especially if I have good company to do it with. So If you are still in that stage, I wouldn't waste your time with me. I'm not one to brag about myself though I think I'm a great catch! I'm a very upfront, outgoing, independent woman whose always up to have a good time. Whether it be, going out to a local dive bar with live music, grabbing dinner and drinks with friends or going to a great sports game! On that note, I'm a driven person and know what I want in life. I always put 110% into everything and am willing to meet in the middle and compromise and hopefully the other person is too. I would like to meet someone who wants the most out of life. I enjoy trying new things and traveling. Considering I'm a teacher, I usually try and take several vacations during the summer. My eventual goal is for the person I end up with to be my best friend. I feel like t's always best to start out as friends and then see where it goes from there. I've lived in St. Louis for a little over 6 years now. I'm originally from a small town a couple hours away from St. Louis, so I'm a small town kind of girl. I enjoy going to the lake during the summer, camping, and barbeques. When it comes to dating, I'm kind of old fashioned. I truly appreciate and have always been big on the guy opening the door for the girl, ect. Though with that said, I definitely do not consider myself high maintenance compared to other women. I love my job and everyday is always a new challenge! In my free time, I enjoy spend time with friends and family. I also love going to sporting events in St. Louis and have Blues tickets! So happy Hockey's finally back now that the Packers are done. I'm a big Mizzou, Packers, and St. Louis sports fan! I also love college basketball, so looking forward to March Madness starting. There are some weekends where I enjoy staying in and relaxing, but also like to go out with friends to watch a game/grab a few drinks and dinner. Lounging around on a sunday afternoon watching football is always a favorite of mine too. I also enjoy going to wineries and concerts. I think that's enough about me, but I would love to know more about you. I would love to find someone who likes to travel, try new things, and of course he has to love sports. If any of this interest you, then feel free to send me an e-mail. I look forward to meeting you!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Before baseball or hockey games, I tend to go out with friends around the Soulard area. If not then I normally go out in Webster, Kirkwood and the Valley. I'm always one to try new places and love going to non chain restaurants and bars.

College

University of Missouri–St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music. Country, alternative, rock, rap, oldies, ect.

For fun

I attend sporting events, go to concerts, the movies, traveling. I'm a huge sports fan in general and go to a lot of St. Louis Cardinals, Blues and Rams games. During the summer I spend a lot of time going out on the lake and camping.

Last read

I'm a teacher so I have to read a lot for work, so normally don't have a whole lot of time to read my choice of "adult books" outside my classroom. Ha!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I teach in an elementary school for a Public School District in St. Louis.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have my Bachelors degree in Early Childhood Education and will be starting my masters this fall! At first, I didn't think I would look into being a Principal, but I'm starting to reconsider it. I eventually plan on getting my doctorate.