
feelingfine44

46 year old woman | Richland, WA, USA | Seeking men 38-52 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Naturally sweet nothing artificial about me!:)Good sense of humor and am great company(so I'm told!lol!)

In her own words

Hi how are you? Hope you are well and happy. I am doing great! Please let me tell you a little about myself..?.I am sweet,sincere and funny at times. I am loyal,faithful and true . I am easy to get along with and I am friendly. I am a peacekeeper and not into drama.I really like my job most of the time. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I like watching a good movie and also enjoy dining out as well as having a nice dinner at home.I enjoy BBQ's and get togethers with friends and family. I sometimes like to fish and go camping, motorcycle riding, daytrips and,weekend getaways. I am Big on birthdays and Christmas. These are 2 of my favorite special days. I enjoy the outdoors. I love to take walks especially on the beach near the ocean. I just really like to get out and enjoy what life has to offer! I am a christian and go to church . I am seeking someone who is loving,kind and sincere . I am an optimist and I tend to look on the bright side of life. I treat people very well the way I would like to be treated. I am spiritual but not religious I am hoping to find someone who is laid back and easy going wth a good attitude who likes to have fun , has similiar interest and would like enjoy what life has to offer.:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

My favorite pet would either be a pomeranian or a yorkie..but I like some big dogs ,too.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, The bahamas, anywhere tropical.Its like paradise on earth! ? For resturaunts I like Applebees, Famous Daves, Five Guys and more.

College

Grays Harbor College, Aberdeen, WA

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows.. The Big Bang Theory , The new adventures of Old Christine and The King of Queens.I like 80"s music,contempory christian music and a whole lot of other music as well. I love Chinese, Mexican and Italian foods. Etc...

For fun

Bowling,movies,( rentals or theaters) dancing, I love to sing,swimming,camping.going to concerts playing pool ,dining out ,picnics in the park,hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

Not much of a reader however I do enjoy short stories. I like to read magazines and newspapers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am not just caucasiian... I am scottish, german,irish and a smidge of Cherokee....Heinz 57! I guess. Lol!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a christian. I am not religious. I just love God with all my heart and try to make Him a priority in my life. I hoping to meet someone who feels the same as I do with their faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
GED, Graduated from Cosmetology school, approximately 2 years college