
reetz23

39 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us- Ralph Waldo Emerson

In her own words

I have to start off by saying, this is probably the hardest thing to write...what am I like in 4000 words or less...well, I'm sarcastic and funny. I have a laugh that is noticeable and contagious. I like to say that I live by the adage, "work hard, play hard." I like to go out and try new restaurants. I prefer neighborhood and dive bars to clubs. I like to run and hike but also like to stay in and read a book or watch a fav show or movie. I have lived in a few different places ( Iowa, Yellowstone Nat'l Park, Arizona), but I am a born and raised southsider so I moved back to Chicago about 11 years ago. I missed the city and everything it has to offer. I love watching sports, in particular HOCKEY..i.e BLACKHAWKS oh how I've missed them this fall :( . Then again I'm used to disappointment since I am a southside Cubs fan ;). Fall is my favorite time of year, from the leaves changing to watching football on the weekends. I love spending time on the lakefront, downtown and near west side. I love to laugh and spend my time with people that do just that.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love trying new restaurants bars A few of my favs are Girl and the Goat, Publican , Paris Club and Hub 51 not to mention West End and Market. As for locations, Nashville, AZ and Yellowstone are my favs

Favorite things

Sons of Anarchy, Top Chef, Hell's Kitchen, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, country music esp Eric Church and Lady Antebellum, and if I hear any song off Pearl Jam's Ten album I an instantly happy

For fun

I love going to Blackhawks games, traveling to Nashville for a weekend of good music and cheap beer, but I also like to going out to dinner and a movie. I like to sit back and veg as well, especially if I'm watching a fav show like SOA.

Last read

I read..a lot..I especially like stories in a dystopian society like Hunger Games or Divergent. My fav series would be the Dragon Tattoo trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference