Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | North Bergen, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I Am A Very Outgoing Person Who Believes In Positive Energy...Positive Karma! Everything Happens For A Reason! "It Is Written...Maktoob" :)

In her own words

Close friends describe me as: Straight Forward. Determined. Motivated. Resilient. Passionate. Loyal. Gregarious. Funny. What makes me smile: Peoples Laughter. Especially children's laughter. Biggest accomplishment: Making the decision of pursuing my acting career & continuously aiming to excel at it. I'm grateful for: My main man. My handsome son!! Person hoping to attract: True Gentleman w/Some Edge. Respectful. Trustworthy. Funny. Handsome. Reliable. Intelligent. Confident. Spiritual. We'll talk soon if you have any questions. Please don't take offense if I don't follow up immediately. Also, please note my preferences. All the best in this Match Journey!!

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds

I like Dogs

Looking to get an English Bulldog in the future.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cabos San Lucas, San Diego, Miami, Paris, NYC. Hoping to add Rio de Janeiro (World Cup 2014), South Africa, Florence, the list.


New Jersey City University, Jersey City, NJ

Favorite things

Spending quality time w/my family and friends! Hit the shore during warm weather and come Fall season...Love to watch football!! Beers and wings during Sunday football...#Everything...#BigBlueAllDay :D

For fun

Shop...Travel...People Watch...Wine & Dine...Summer NYC Rooftop Parties

Last read

The Alchemist, Daily Scriptures.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I'm an actress focusing on commercial acting. My goal: Super Bowl commercial & beyond! Bc of the volatility of my career I wear many hats as a marketing rep, event planner, producers asst, bartender. Gigs r us...all in pursuit of my personal legend!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduated from New Jersey City University w/a Bachelors Degree in Media Arts