
kssportschick

38 year old woman | Lawrence, KS, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live life 100%. Laugh often, smile, and dream BIG!

In her own words

HI! I'm Corby. My friends describe me as outgoing & confident. I love to exercise. Running, swimming, yoga, weightlifting. I recently purchased a road bike and spend a lot of my free time training for local triathlons. I'm actually that girl that would love to take in a game with you. I truly enjoy sports. Both playing & watching. College basketball is my favorite. Who can turn down March Madness & live games at the Fieldhouse? Go Jayhawks! I also follow professional & college football and some baseball (during the world series). I only like NBA during playoff time ... go figure. On my days off, you'll find me enjoying time with my friends & family. I have two amazing children that keep me busy and happy. I am that overly enthusiastic mom that cheers louder than everyone else, win or lose. When I find myself needing some downtime, I curl up on the sofa with a good book or movie. Popcorn is a MUST, LOL!! Who really knows what they're looking for? I kind of despise the philosophy of online dating. How many people do you overlook online 'shopping' that might actually be that person that makes you laugh nonstop? So I guess if I had to narrow it down, I'd say I'm looking for my best friend. Someone to laugh with. A person who's there to curl up with on the sofa at the end of a long day. Someone to share life with. But most importantly, they've got to be able to laugh with me... :-)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Table Rock Lake (Ozark "Mountains"), Seattle, in Ks ... Freestate Brewery, Allen Fieldhouse, and anywhere my kids, friends & family happen to be.

College

The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

Being outside. I love the smell of fresh rain in the summer, the sound of thunderstorms, going for a run at sunset ... just to see the amazing colors, spending time with my kids and loved ones ... even if it's just a quiet night at home.

For fun

Anything outside ... swimming, running, yoga, playing sports with my kiddos (basketball, football, golf, baseball ... whatever the mood strikes. I love to hike & look at the stars while sitting around a campfire. Especially when it's with loved ones.

Last read

William Faulkner's Light in August



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral