Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | New Orleans, LA, USA | Seeking men 36-54 in Louisiana, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Active with a Peaceful Balance

In her own words

Active yet peaceful, I strive for balance in all aspects of my life. Whether I’m perfecting a back bend in my yoga class or enjoying paddling at Bayou St. John, I’m all about maintaining focus and staying centered. I find quick wit far more arousing than sarcasm. I don’t believe in holding on to negativity or dwelling on the past. Effective communication and a willingness to listen and let someone be heard are priorities in all of my relationships. One of my favorite ways to recharge after work involves streaming an alternative rock Pandora station and whipping up zucchini lasagna, or stuffed mushrooms with cheese, or even tacos... I’m currently taking recipe suggestions. I’m totally a New Orleans girl, so I can make an awesome Gumbo! I work in pharmaceutical research & development, which means I do work from home a lot. I’m very lucky that my job doesn’t have me chained behind a desk and that it takes me to new places like Toronto, San Diego, and DC. I can sometimes be seen weeding my new vegetable garden or wearing yoga pants and drinking a glass of wine while watching a show on Bravo. I’m a fan of intimate and cozy get togethers, be it one on one or with a group of very close friends. I have a standing date with my friends once a week to meet for dinner and catching up, and a few hours every other weekend is devoted to visiting my family who is local, too.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places have been Hawaii, St. Lucia, Belize, Alaska, France, Portugal, Italy, and Puerto Rico (it's hard to pick.) Bermuda was wonderful. I would really like to go to Montreal or Spain next.

Favorite things

My pets, Music (mainly singer/songwriter), Books, Movies, Spa days, Tapas, Sushi, Wine and Cheese, sci-fi TV - American Horror Story, The Strain, GOT, Homeland, Outlander

For fun

I loved hiking places like Acadia National Park in Maine and I like going on deep sea fishing trips in St. Lucia. I had a great time spear fishing in Belize.

Last read

I like all genres esp. historical fiction. The last book I read was not historical fiction but was so amazing. I could not put it down. It was "Station Eleven". I highly recommend it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
My job is interesting; the work can be challenging and I do like that everyday is different.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Dutch and Irish heritage
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic but currently I do not go to mass.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference