
mle1115

29 year old woman | New Orleans, LA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 80 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Here's to finding the humor in life!

In her own words

Helllloooooooooooo there! Well, I'm currently finishing up a masters degree and am really enjoying having the time to get more involved in my professional life, so I am hoping to do the same with my personal life. Music is a huge part of my life, as is my career, and I appreciate people who can understand both. I run my own business, so my hours are a little irregular, but I always make time for the people and things I care about. I really enjoy outdoor activity, and I'm trying to get back into a workout routine now that I have a little more time to keep up. I'm getting re-acquainted with the Audubon Park running path, and I recently took a hiking trip to Tunica Hills with my dog...something I'd like to start doing a lot more often. This whole "having free time" thing is a little new to me, but I'm making an effort to get out and take in some new experiences. Traveling is on my list of things to do when I finally get out of school mode. In the relationship department, sense of humor is very important to me, and I am looking for someone who is driven, confident, and has had enough life experiences to know which ones they really don't need to have again. Let's start there for now!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Foxy is my highly neurotic buddy. She's a yorkie mix with a lot of personality.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

St. James Cheese Company, Bacchanal Wines, St. Joes, Audubon Park, Dos Jefes, The Zoo!, Finn McCools, The Aquarium

College

Loyola University New Orleans, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

cheese, wine, piano, music, coffee, dogs, animals in general, making people laugh, teaching, yoga, reading

For fun

Concerts, anything music-related, museums, yoga, tacos, Festivals, road trips, wine/cheese parties, reading, outdoor activity, Saints/Hornets games, quality puppy time, zoo

Last read

Just finished reading Neil Gaiman's "Neverwhere" and Margaret Atwood's "Oryx and Crake." I like to get my nerdy sci-fi on. I think there should be a "listening to" category, so I'm just adding it: Prince, Stevie Wonder, White Rabbits



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Self-Employed private piano and voice teacher, among other things
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'd like to just take a little from here and a little from there and call it a day.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral