Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Wilson, NC, United States | Seeking women 24-38 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Far from perfect, yet happy all the same.

In her own words

I'm an easy going person who loves the country life, movies, books, sports, and relaxing... I love it all. Don't let my country accent fool you though, I am educated as well. There are many things I enjoy and love in my life... my four little nieces being the most important. A nurturer by nature, it seems only natural that I am an intensive care nurse. My work schedule currently takes up most of the weekend (I usually work three 12 hour night shifts), so meeting someone is rather difficult. In my off time I prefer to relax. This includes working/riding my horses, hanging out with my friends and family, watching Netflix, or reading. I can usually be found wearing riding boots, jeans, and a T-shirt. I love chai tea lattes, Thai food, country music, and so much more. What I'm looking for in a partner is fairly simple. Please be honest and committed. I'm not here to play games. I am able to provide for myself and would like for my partner to be self-sufficient or working towards independence. Being kind and loving is important to me as well. I am not perfect, so being able to forgive me when I make a mistake and to help me when I'm down are qualities that I look for in someone. These qualities reflect myself as well.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love animals. I have two Australian shepherds that are lots of energy. Also have cats. I have 3 horses that are awesome. The youngest two are 3 years old and they are lots of fun to watch and train.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach even though I don't get to go a lot. There it's a thai restaurant in Greenville that is my favorite. I enjoy going to Santa Barbara, Baltimore, Myrtle Beach, and just about anywhere... Especially if I get to fly there.


East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

My favorite shows lately are Sherlock Holmes (BBC version), Orange is the New Black, Criminal Minds. I listen to country music mostly. Thai, mexican, and sushi are my favorite foods. The number 3 is my favorite number.

For fun

Riding my motorcycle, working with the horses, a trip out of town for the day, reading, sleeping, etc.

Last read

I love reading several genres and have a bookcase full of books. My favorites are from my childhood and I can't wait to read them to my nieces. The last book I read was probably something I've read a couple of times already.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an icu nurse and I love my job even when it's ridiculously busy and hard. I help train new nurses on my unit. I am constantly learning new things and really enjoy working with my doctors.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Small town country girl. Technically I am scottish, irish and cherokee indian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised free will baptist and still have the same values. Unfortunately I work weekends so I don't get to go to church like I would like to go.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I spent 2 years at Wake Forrest University as a biology major. I also worked in the chemistry dept. When I decided to go into nursing I transferred to East Carolina University. I enjoyed both schools and would not change it for the world.